Sale: $43.19

MSRP: $119.00

Save $75.81 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Polished Sterling Silver Cushion-cut Birthstone Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Miadora earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings small but good for second earrings

    Read More
    clshaffer April 21, 2017
  • Wardrobe Stsble
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them daily in my second holes. They look great & coirdinatenicely with my wedding rings.

    Read More
    ginakc December 20, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift to my baby's godmother for her baptism. I got the peridot, my daughters birthstone. Very pretty and elegant.

    Read More
    robin609 September 2, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mother-in-law; a May baby. They are much prettier than real emeralds, in my opinion. They are pretty big, so if you're looking for a tiny little stud, these are not it. They are a great value, and beautiful.

    Read More
    sandithepirate April 12, 2014
  • Miadora birthstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste money on these earrings they are so pale in color they look clear... the images do not match the earrings

    Read More
    transcend February 21, 2014
  • Arrived late and mismatched.
    Verified Purchase

    These were promised to arrive in time for Christmas. They did not. Also, when they got here, the colors of the two stones are drastically different! Skip these.

    Read More
    gwencooper December 26, 2013
  • Ruby Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I surprised my wife with an early 40th anniversary [Ruby] gift. She loved them.

    Read More
    stoneyb December 13, 2013
  • Wish I had bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sapphire pair for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she LOVED them. She wears them all the time and I wish I had gotten a pair for myself. Quality was great and the color of the stone was perfect!

    Read More
    orange411 November 6, 2013
  • Be wary they won't look like the colors shown here
    Verified Purchase

    Can't give these a resounding review because the actual color was so far off the images shown here. I hesitate to risk any further similar problems, which is a shame. If the color were good, I'd like them in garnet and amethyst, too.

    Read More
    kelly223 June 11, 2013
  • garnet
    Verified Purchase

    this was also a gift to a friend and she loved them and wears them all the time

    Read More
    annabelle806 May 28, 2013
  • two long
    Verified Purchase

    nice size and a color I can wear all the time. I would buy this item again in another color and shape.

    Read More
    landline May 9, 2013
  • Truly awful pink sapphires
    Verified Purchase

    These look like something I could have gotten for 25cents out of a gumball machine. They are just so cheap and awful looking. I got the "pink sapphire" and the stone honestly looks like one of those gem stickers; it's just so cheesy and fake and cheap looking. I bought these earrings to give to my housekeeper's 6 yr old daughter and I can tell you that I will NOT be giving them to her! They are WAY TOO CHEAP LOOKING to even wrap and give to a very sweet 6 yr old. I sometimes love the bargains I get on overstock; other times I think I end up wasting more money than any of these "bargains" are worth because I buy awful, chintzy and cheap items like this and end up eating the cost. DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    momof3nyc February 12, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter and was very pleased with the quality - would love a pair for myself!

    Read More
    olshopper2 December 16, 2012
  • Gorgeous Blue
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is much brighter than on the website and is very pretty. Would buy again.

    Read More
    marrsmom December 11, 2012
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Birthstone Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the earrings for a friends Christmas gift. When I saw the earrings, I was very, very pleased. They were much prettier in reality than they were in the picture. I know she will be delighted with them. I should have picked up a couple pair for myself and I may just go and do that, I too would love to own several pair in different colors.

    Read More
    bdchatterbox November 13, 2012
  • Great piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Love the deep blue color of the center stone. I've worn this piece a number of times since purchase. Goes with everything.

    Read More
    ami12 May 15, 2012
  • OK, I guess, but didn't realize how tiny they'd be
    Verified Purchase

    I just thought these would be a little bigger so as soon as I opened it I closed them back up, and put them away to give to a child someday. Otherwise, I guess they're fine.

    Read More
    pcf12 May 15, 2012
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are wonderful. I wear them all the time and am constantly receiving compliments.

    Read More
    bvanekeren December 28, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved these beautiful earrings. The packaging was very clean and professional. The size in person is as big or bigger than you would imagine from the picture.

    Read More
    j0sh3 December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links