Today: $129.99

MSRP: $239.00

Save $109.01 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Pink Topaz Sterling Silver Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Larger than I usually wear but it's not over the top. Very pretty!

    Read More
    Taffy C. February 24, 2017
  • Pink ring
    Verified Purchase

    Solid heavy costume ring. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    bugsback August 31, 2016
  • Jacquelyn M.
    Verified Purchase

    The sparkle is mesmerizing. I am Extremely picky about rings. This ring is worth more than I paid. ABSOLUTELY, STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL! I received it less than 24 hours ago & I am definitely in love.

    Read More
    OstkUser456449 August 14, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to a friend because she loves pink and she loved it. I loved it but more into light pink, like pink topaz and pink tourmaline and pink sapphire

    Read More
    kretekia June 16, 2016
  • It is a captivating ring
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the ring shows the color darker than it actually is. However, it is a beautiful ring that gets attention on your finger. I bought if for my pinkie finger. The size 7 was a true size. If you like big rings, this one is not for you. On the contrary, this ring looks good on the pinkie finger.

    Read More
    SYLVIA S. June 11, 2016
  • Even prettier on me!
    Verified Purchase

    The pink topaz is exactly as shown, big, with perfect glittering cuts and the diamonds are reasonably sized. I especially like the thickness of the band, both width and girth. The color is absolutely perfect. This was my first online jewelry purchase, and now I am confident I made the right choice, as I had been searching for a pink stone ring for years at a reasonable price. This ring is above and beyond expectations!

    Read More
    Kirsten June 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The picture don't give justice to this ring,it's beautiful I got it for my daughter on her birthday and she loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser57686 June 4, 2016
  • big.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a big ring. very cool

    Read More
    ShoppingBy March 21, 2016
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty, but it's much lighter pink than shows on m MAC and MACs usually show colors lighter than PCs, so be warned. It's more of a light pink than a fuchsia. That said, it's pretty, well made, and in my opinion, sized a tad big. I wear it even though it's loose on my finger, because it's pretty, but just not as shown, in my opinion.

    Read More
    lindapwg August 27, 2015
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring did not disappoint. I love it. Fit is true to size, quality is awesome, and still looks great 5 years later after multiple wears over the years. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. August 20, 2015
  • e from la.
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is truly spectacular. the stones have a beautiful ring. the stones have that WOW effect. the setting is a little bulkier than the picture indicates but worth the purchase. I love it !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser16971 June 3, 2015
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring . A little flashy for daily wear.

    Read More
    tlto April 14, 2015
  • Very pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's a beautiful color of pink.

    Read More
    Tami D. April 1, 2015
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. I don't care that much about the setting, but the stone itself is magnificent. I

    Read More
    karem99 March 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is an a absolute beautify !!!

    Read More
    Gina M. March 17, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great just wished the smaller stones would shine more but it's still very pretty.

    Read More
    deborahes September 24, 2012
  • Beautiful and good value for its price
    Verified Purchase

    As I stated, the ring looks very nice and due to its price, I am happy with the ring. I cannot vouch for the quality of the stone. I paid a lot of money for a pair of earrings that look very much like the ring (the reason I actually purchased the ring since the price was good). So all I can say, is that unless you are a gemologist or are very familiar with stones, this ring seems to be of excellent quality (no flaws) and the color was great!

    Read More
    mariclaire November 10, 2011
  • B.E.A.-UTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning. It is a strong and bold piece and its pink color is striking. If you love pink and strong pieces I would highly recommend this item! Just to note, it does Not look like one of the sterling rings you find sitting out for sale at many department stores.

    Read More
    pinkpup October 28, 2011
  • Beautiful pink!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much prettier in person. The color is richer and more realistic than pictured. A very nice piece to my collection.This ring goes with many pieces of my clothing and I enjoy the comfort of wearing it, very light. A very beautiful ring and I will enjoy it for years to come. A much prettier color of pink than pictured.

    Read More
    donnapan4 July 22, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful deep pink, heavy silver ring...a friend had me order one for her, too.

    Read More
    fogfest June 13, 2011
Sponsored Links