Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $68.99

MSRP: $169.00

Save $100.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Pink Silver Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Accent Ring (9-9.5 mm)(G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring was perfect match to a set of chocolate pearls I ordered earlier, which were more copper brown than chocolate brown when they arrived. The picture of this ring looked to be the same color, and it was!! So happy!

    Read More
    Edith B. May 27, 2017
  • Absolutely love!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is designed well. It's unusual shape makes it more stunning. The rose gold wore off in one week. I wish they would offer this beauty as a solid rose gold option and a sterling silver option

    Read More
    Barbara K. February 24, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful ring

    Read More
    Ginger W. January 21, 2016
  • Nicern
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and perfect size for my slim and long fingers; the chocolate color pearl looks great in combination with the pink/rose silver metal. I'm happy with this ring.

    Read More
    Nicern January 12, 2016
  • You will love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone notices this ring! Great price ( and I looked all over) The intricate work & details are amazing.

    Read More
    Kathleen J. October 24, 2015
  • Patricia Malloy
    Verified Purchase

    This is Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Trisha M. August 20, 2015
  • 2 cute
    Verified Purchase

    It looks classy and expensive. I like it. The pearl reminds me of a big old piece of fudge

    Read More
    joyd123 February 14, 2014
  • beautiful but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. I've had it for a few weeks and wear it every day. Size is perfect. The pearl has one imperfection, but its not very noticeable. Biggest complaint is the finish. After just one week of wear, the pink finish wore off the band. Still a beautiful ring just wish it was still pink...

    Read More
    leannr13 February 14, 2014
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was even prettier than expected. It is dainty, but noticeable. The way the band swirls is so different from other rings. It sparkles and looks very good on my finger. I love it!

    Read More
    mscontin May 4, 2013
  • great service and products
    Verified Purchase

    this product was very pretty but when i sized it with another ring of mine it said i needed a size 9 but that was way to big when i got it so i sent it back for a refund

    Read More
    mspurple43 February 13, 2013
  • very happy, the ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is exactly what i expected"beautiful" thanks

    Read More
    cindywoo November 11, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty and very well made. The pearl is more like button shaped which was a nice surprise. It doesn't stick up too high from your finger. I am very happy with this purchase. Get it while ya can!

    Read More
    ginababy69 September 17, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful ring which looks exactly as on the picture. Match with my Tahitian chocolate pearl necklace

    Read More
    julan123 July 16, 2012
Sponsored Links