Sale Starts at: $53.09

Save $85.91 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Pink Silver Amethyst and Created Pink Sapphire Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get this right now!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend & I kept it for myself. Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Caroline December 19, 2016
  • Is a nice ring but
    Verified Purchase

    The purple stone is a little lighter than pictured, which is ok but with the pink around it, gives the ring a very purplish tome overall. But the band is more gold color, so it sorta looks disjointed from the setting. So the different tones of colors from setting to band, and the band being slim make the ring overall look a little "gum ball" machine ring. It didn't sparkle as much as I had hoped. And if it doesn't fit tight on your finger, it kept twirling around, and when i put it on a larger finger, the slim band squeezed my finger, kinda had "fat" lumps. Sorry - not for me.

    Read More
    Rosaline E. January 14, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    it looks like the picture but theres no variety of colors in the halo. it comes as a pastel coral and the stone is very pretty. more round then the picture too, I thought the detail could have been better but it still is a pretty ring.

    Read More
    Catherine W. November 7, 2015
  • The Miadora Rose Gold Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This Miadora ring is absolutely gorgeous. I bought it to wear to my daughter's wedding to go with the other Rose gold jewelry I wore and my purple gown. Love it so much I'll definitely be wearing it often!

    Read More
    mtmyh October 23, 2015
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Try not to buy costume jewelry, but this is very pretty, and has substance. Hoping to have it around for a while.

    Read More
    Sharon W. August 26, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL !
    Verified Purchase

    I was really shocked by how beautiful and authentic it looked. Now I hope it stands the test of time.

    Read More
    mellie11 March 21, 2015
  • So pretty, but not good for heavy wear
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance got me this ring as an engagement ring, and it's gorgeous. However, whatever they used to color the silver rubbed off almost immediately, and the band got kind of crooked in the back after only a year and a half of use..but I think that's partly my fault. I'm a nurse, so the ring has been through a lot of hand-washing, being shoved into gloves, etc. It still looks very nice, even as a silver ring, but we recently bought a solid gold and mossanite ring as a replacement since the rose gold color is a major part of why we chose this one. I would absolutely order this ring as a cocktail ring that won't be worn every day, but for something like an engagement ring that will be looked at and photographed and worn daily, I would skip it.

    Read More
    raymondsgirl February 23, 2014
  • Outstanding Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came exactly as pictured; both the amethyst and created pink sapphire stones. The pink stones are a lovely contrast next to the amethyst. I ordered a size 7 and the setting is just the right size for my hand, not too large or too small. Can be worn as an everyday ring as well as for dressing up. I am very pleased iwith the exception that it fits closer to a 7 1/4 or 7 1/2, just loose enough on my finger that it nearly spins around when I put it on. This is probably due to its very narrow shank, but it's not so loose that I wouldn't wear it!

    Read More
    starbit February 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how beautiful the ring was when I opened the box! The pictures online do not do it justice! Love the color combination, its truly stunning!

    Read More
    katerinadobby January 25, 2014
  • Miadora pink silver amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and I must say this ring is more stunning in person, absolutely beautiful. Great quality a very competitive pricing. Simply gorgeous! 5***** buy!!!

    Read More
    tara2172 December 18, 2013
  • Quite Pretty and Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, not over-sized or brash. Just right. Lovely on the finger. Looks genuine.

    Read More
    caymani December 13, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is another favorite The amethyst and pink sapphire stones compliment each other.

    Read More
    dads42 November 12, 2013
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and will be worn but not drop dead beautiful.

    Read More
    judydoll September 20, 2013
  • Miadora Pink Silver Amethyst and Pink Sapphire rin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - Beautiful and dainty ring - I couldn't believe it when I opened the box. The ring is not a huge ring but large enough to attract one's attention and wonder where it was purchased. The setting is great and the color of the stone is a nice purple. Excellent buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    hooda August 2, 2013
  • unusual and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my gift cabinet for emergency gift giving. Liked it so much I started wearing it. My daughter came home for a visit and liked it so much I sent her one. I have gotten so many compliments I have been amazed for such a low purchase price. The pink silver is so lovely especially with the purple and pink stones. Contemplating buying the matching earrings.

    Read More
    prosecutrix April 21, 2013
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring! it is so pretty! got many compliments!

    Read More
    vicstersa February 24, 2013
  • Miadora Pink Silver Amethyst and Pink Sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality of the stone, beautiful and elegant cocktail ring, the size is accurate. I love this ring. The pink sapphire looks like diamond. I would recommend to someone who love amytyst. Good price. Thanks to Overstock.

    Read More
    mochi11 December 13, 2012
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is quite attractive. The colors are nice. Overall, a great buy.

    Read More
    lasttango November 24, 2012
  • Great amethyst cocktail ring with pink sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    When I rec'd this package, I'm very satisfy with this amethyst cocktail ring. The main stone of amethyst is like a medium purple , sort of lavendar color and the pink sapphire around the main stone is very light pink. So it sort of looks like diamonds around the amethyst. It's looks like a lavendar rose surrounded by baby's breath. I had to attend a dinner party & need a cocktail ring. For this price range, it's a beautiful ring. I've actually rec'd many compliments. I name this cocktail ring " Rose de France" , it's like a lavendar rose from France.

    Read More
    lavendarlounge June 5, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Mother's Day gift that was an absolute crowd pleaser. My mom keeps getting compliments on how lovely her ring is.

    Read More
    madie1959 May 20, 2012
Sponsored Links