Sale: $70.64

MSRP: $169.99

Save $99.35 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Pink Silver 2ct TGW Pink Opal and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stone is true to the picture. The ring was true to size. I have received numerous compliments for the ring.

    Read More
    Ni September 12, 2016
  • Pink beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, got many complements for this ring.

    Read More
    yeha1 July 16, 2016
  • This is a gorgeous ring.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring with the pink silver and the pink silver. This ring is very lovely but I wanted a stone about twice this .

    Read More
    shoelover1971 March 5, 2016
  • Drdancer
    Verified Purchase

    Quite lovely. Exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    patreidmer November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier in person. This ring is simple, yet elegant. Have had compliments each time I've worn it. Fits true to size.

    Read More
    lenzi7 March 25, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is great. This ring was exactly as described, the price fit the quality. Delivery was on time

    Read More
    lisa1955f July 27, 2014
  • Rose tone wore off too fast.
    Verified Purchase

    Rarely worn will just stick to silver with no "finish".

    Read More
    tunniwright February 4, 2014
  • perfect match

    I bought this to match a wedding outfit, but ended up wearing it continuously as it blended excellently with everything. Husband likes it so much that he even asked me to wear it to bed! I would actually like to buy the same ring with other stone colors, to match some other formal outfits I have.

    Read More
    lucypopp087 August 26, 2013
  • amazing ring gets complimented all the time

    I bought this ring to match my pink dress and I end up using it almost everyday! it gets complimented constantly. I'm thrilled with this piece. The pink opal looks great and the pink gold with sparkly diamonds does the rest! Love it. Delivery was fast.

    Read More
    alicebdp August 15, 2013
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pink ring to go with my soft pink clothes and this ring does just that. In that regard I am happy with it.

    Read More
    scbuyer99 July 28, 2013
  • miadora pink silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring did not look like the same one i ordered ring was not round or pink like t he one on computer

    Read More
    kfraire2 June 10, 2013
  • Did not love this item
    Verified Purchase

    The item looked elegant online. I gave it to my daughter as costume jewelry.

    Read More
    manenjane March 28, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This IS my favorite ring (and I have a lot of rings)! It is so pretty. The stone color isn't quite as "bright" pink as the picture, it's a little more of a pale pink. But it's darn close and is beautiful. I love the round setting and pink silver; the combination is perfect. It's very feminine and classy. It looks as if there are more diamonds as listed which compliments the the stone and silver colors very well.

    Read More
    ubustace1 March 8, 2013
  • LOVELY AND MY BIRTHSTONE
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE NOT WORE IT YET. BUT I AM CONFIDENT I WILL GET COMPLIMENTS WHEN IT DO WEAR IT.

    Read More
    jan1451 February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful but doesn't look like an opal.
    Verified Purchase

    Although it doesn't look like an opal, it's a beautiful ring. I thought it would have a little fire but it doesn't. It's very feminine and looks great on the hand. It grows on you. I didn't like it at first but as I kept looking at it I decided to keep it. It was a gift for my daughter who has an October birthday. I showed it to her and she loved it. I was a little disappointed because I came to love it and was going to keep it for myself.

    Read More
    carolann1945 February 17, 2013
  • great ring with extra 10% off at xmas
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, romantic, light ring with sparkle, low cost- get rose tone loop earrings too

    Read More
    jeri0 January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I soooooo love this ring. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to give it as a gift or anyone looking to impress their significant other.

    Read More
    luvmyo December 2, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring, read the reviews and bought it for myself for my birthday. I got it on my birthday and was just delighted! It looks even better in person. It feels wonderful on. It is elegant and feminine. I bought the rose gold over silver hoop earrings ( with diamond or CZ accents) and they look wonderful together. Go ahead - you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    raineb October 25, 2012
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty. I would call it satisfactory. It felt a bit lightweight, as if it was cheap, and the stones around the pink opal were very very tiny! I will keep it, though, because it is very pretty.

    Read More
    tamarackbay August 29, 2012
  • Lbug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for a gift but ended up keeping it for myself. It is absolutely a wonderful color and a flattering size stone. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    ladiebuug March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links