Sale $90.94

MSRP: $267.00

Save $176.06 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Pink Silver 1/3ct TDW Brown Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Midora Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are beautiful. One of them broke really easily and I didn't get the warranty. So that really hurt my feelings.

    Read More
    61Grace February 17, 2017
  • Poor craftsmanship

    Both earrings broke from the shaft. Poor quality in craftsmanship. One clasp wouldn't close securely. Not pleased with the product.

    Read More
    kralc June 8, 2016
  • very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    brown diamonds are subtle but pretty, love these

    Read More
    aninj May 10, 2016
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice purchase for mother's day. It looks beautiful, it's just the right size and weight, and the price is right. I have no complaints, and neither did my mother.

    Read More
    laurenGreat March 1, 2016
  • Not So Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings because of the contrast in the photo when I ordered them. They are definitely not very pink - more gold in color. Consequently I am disappointed. I loved the idea of pink metal and brown diamonds.

    Read More
    Sarah B. January 11, 2016
  • Love these...
    Verified Purchase

    When i got these and tried them on the dangling fell off, had to return and have it exchange. Customer service was excellent. I just got to have these. They are so beautiful perfect for everyday wear. Got compliments.

    Read More
    poshkiss79 February 26, 2014
  • False Avertising
    Verified Purchase

    Had these earrings checked out by a real real person that know's real jewelry and these are a RIP OFF EVEN FOR THE PRICE SELLING FOR . Maybe worth *** but NEVER *** and contacted Overstock and they stated was not their problem they came from the warehouse form the company selling them and that's all they were responsible for. It's false advertising on both company's part. Also purchased a pair of stud 1/4 diamond earrings with a msrp value of around*** that were worth about *** on a good day ' I will not purchase any stone jewelry again from overstock............they lie.

    Read More
    dkp1954 August 17, 2013
  • Appear to be white metal broke off bail first time
    Verified Purchase

    Would like to send back as they are broken and I cannot wear them.

    Read More
    mimiraye56 July 14, 2013
  • Miadora Pink Silver 1/3ct TDW Brown Diamond Earrin
    Verified Purchase

    It is great for day use and night. The rose gold touch is beautiful and elegant.

    Read More
    deniz2809 February 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a pair of rose colored, diamond earrings to match a 14K rose gold/diamond cross that I own. These earrings were just the ticket. They look great, and I love the secure closure on the earrings. The size is perfect... not too large or too small. Great product for the money. Thanks OS!

    Read More
    jfkreader May 16, 2012
  • earings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved earings to day 12-2-2011 thank you My daughter will love them.

    Read More
    fuzzbut December 2, 2011
  • Very pretty, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. She has a thing for brown diamonds and these are the first I ever bought her. I was quite pleased when I opened the box. The color combination was very striking and the stones just danced with the light. I wanted to keep them for myself, but couldn't because I thought my daughter-in-law would just love them. She does.

    Read More
    tonne63 October 4, 2011
  • Very pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. I'm very happy with them. I saw the post earrings first and was going to get them, but decided on these dangling ones instead. The pink cast to the silver is interesting and the diamonds are sparkly. I want the post earrings and one of the rings now, too! They look like high quality earrings, and should last for a long time.

    Read More
    nursekuba August 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richelle R. December 10, 2016