Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Pink Silver 1/3ct TDW Brown Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are unique and can be worn with a variety of colors and for a variety of occasions. One clip is a bit tighter than the other and will need a bit of foam backing, but other than that, they are excellent!

    Read More
    12sfm March 1, 2014
  • Earrings nice but probably wouldn't recommmend
    Verified Purchase

    Probably would not recommend. They are "nice", but, not at all the size I was expecting. They are rather small for the price, and the quality is ok. I am going to return these and try a different set by the same maker. If I like the new set, fine, if I don't then probably will not bother to by from this particular design group again.

    Read More
    connieyps November 22, 2013
  • I get compliments for the earrings, very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I like my earrings. Got them sooner than expected.

    Read More
    tatgelf January 19, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful and they do match other items of rose gold. However, they tend to pinch the earlobe after awhile. I love them and hope this aspect goes away the more I use them.

    Read More
    teeluna February 25, 2012
  • Fantastic

    Love the design on them as it makes them very unique. Totally recommend those.

    Read More
    sweatpeas November 16, 2011
  • Nice colors

    The pink and brown matching is incredible and the shape very comfy.

    Read More
    russelmartin November 16, 2011
  • Excellent

    They are and excellent quality product. I love to wear them as they are comfortable and very light.

    Read More
    easyscore November 16, 2011
  • AMAZING

    I always loved stud earrings but those are so sophisticated that they are to me the best purchase of the year.

    Read More
    grduiiy November 16, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings

    I love these and the nice detailng that contrast. The picture does not do these jsutice. There are a high polished finish.

    Read More
    cherryblossom01 November 3, 2011
  • would be better
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings...with visible scratch on front. I've sent it back.

    Read More
    irisia October 24, 2011
Sponsored Links