Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for Miadora Pearls Silver Topaz Pearls Cultured FW Pearl Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time as pictured. Very versatile piece.

    Read More
    Alexandria H. December 2, 2015
  • Nice Color
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty necklace. Wish there were coordinating pieces available.

    Read More
    Thomas C. November 2, 2015
  • Nice necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for myself. Looks good with business casual clothes for work. I get many compliments.

    Read More
    shtuck November 22, 2012
  • Necklace

    This necklace is pretty. I love the colors and different shapes. Its so me.....I'm so excited.

    Read More
    derar February 9, 2011
  • Necklace

    I have always been a fan of topaz but I never saw it with pearls before. I am very impressed at how well they go together and how good the quality of the stones is. I need t stop shopping online a lot more.

    Read More
    tiffanybear February 7, 2011
  • Necklace

    This necklace is so dainty and pretty. I got it for my sister because I knew it would look great hanging from her thin neck. I was right....it looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    gyozo February 3, 2011
  • OH NO!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i was shocked at how horrible this product looked considering the rave reviews it was given. the crystals are dull and cloudy, the white pearls look cheap, and the dark pearls are a nondescript color. further the chain looks cheap. i would have been embarrassed to give this as a gift.

    Read More
    kattren December 13, 2010
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. well made, good length, looks great on.

    Read More
    marylandc August 31, 2010
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of it but wish is was longer - my fault for not paying better attention to details. This was my first jewelry purchase.

    Read More
    vchavezpie June 10, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad necklace for the money. I expected it to be a little heavier it is a little on the chintzy side and the quality is okay not terrific , but it is not bad for the price.

    Read More
    lexigirl241 February 17, 2010
  • v ery elegant
    Verified Purchase

    this is another elegant and feminine necklace i bought from overstock.comnecklace looks almost the same as on the picture. You have to understand that any jewerly would look nice on the site. Photographers are doing a great job. This necklace is beautiful and look great in real life!

    Read More
    icebabe72000 December 23, 2009
  • cute but
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing wrong with this necklace - it is cute but it just was not quite right for me.All the gems are good but it is a tad to heavy for my taste - I am a small woman so it might be perfect for a normal size person.

    Read More
    ellan July 24, 2009
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty. The color combination makes it very versatile and the chain is very sturdy. I love that the gemstones are different shapes and sizes. It's so unique. Would make a good impression if given as a gift also. Great value for the money. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    sendmorelimes July 14, 2009
  • Colors combo

    I fell in love with the color combination. It's so fresh and bright. I wore the necklace at work and I got many compliments on it. It was a hit.

    Read More
    whitstes April 22, 2009
  • blue necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is very pretty and delicate-looking. I can wear it for both casual or elegant occasions.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 12, 2009
  • Super Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is great- just as pictured. As always super fast shipping, great transaction

    Read More
    atresrepeels March 12, 2009
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty and goes spectacularly with blue colors. I received lots of compliments. The dark pearls have a nice luster and the chain is very sturdy with an adjustable length. The blue topaz are extremely light in color. I knew this after reading the other reviews but was still surprised by their near clear color when I received the necklace in the mail.

    Read More
    kristinla February 28, 2009
  • Pearlicious
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is well crafted and a great value. It will be a wonderful piece to dress up a black outfit.

    Read More
    marciehk51 December 23, 2008
  • Gorgeous Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is so unique with beautiful pearls and stones. I want to tell people it is real because I think it is such a great deal!!!

    Read More
    texaswendy November 22, 2008
  • Silver Topaz Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this necklace is beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the topaz stones but a bit disappointed in the color. It is a very light blue. The picture shows darker stones. But the pearls are nice in size and shape.

    Read More
    am222 November 20, 2008
Sponsored Links