Today: $15.99

MSRP: $69.00

Save $53.01 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Off Round Brown Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (6.5-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I had a pair of earrings that I needed a necklace to match. The necklace matched perfectly.

    Read More
    waytoolong June 16, 2017
  • A coppery brown pearl
    Verified Purchase

    More a coppery colored brown pearl with beautiful luster. Please note however that this brown does not match the Davonna brown pearl collection. I've ordered the Miadora pearl stud to match.

    Read More
    JOANN G. May 21, 2016
  • Michelle *******, a new customer to Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The description was very accurate and it was beautiful. This was a gift to a lady that loves pearls and I wanted to get her something she did not already have. She loved it!

    Read More
    Michelle F. January 6, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    should have kept this for me.....

    Read More
    Countess C. November 19, 2015
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my mother in law. she loved them. they are prettier in person than onscreen.

    Read More
    Teresa T. December 31, 2014
  • the pearls were very nice-
    Verified Purchase

    the pearls were a good color and size, but the stringing was a bit stiff.

    Read More
    stkitts52 June 18, 2014
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    When this strand arrived it was all kinked up. I thought it wasn't even worth the low price and maybe I'd take it apart and make a new necklace myself. Then I decided to stretch out the kinks. I think what I did was pull the knots tight and gave the pearls some "breathing" room. The necklace now sits nicely and looks lovely. It's too bad that the person making it didn't consider color placement when it was being assembled. there is a shade difference from pearl to pearl and unfortunately a very light toned one is just off center on mine.

    Read More
    pepesmom May 20, 2014
  • Nice copper/brown pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Got them as a "mother/daughter" gift, and they were well received. Great price, and nice item.

    Read More
    teddp January 2, 2014
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    As usual my purchase arrived promptly.....the necklace is well worth the price. It is a pretty copper color and will go well with my summer wardrobe but I can see wearing it this fall and winter too!

    Read More
    meezermom2 June 13, 2010
  • great

    I bought these for my Mom who wanted a strand of brown pearls. I think these were the perfect choice. The quality is great, and the look is royal and wonderful.

    Read More
    dalmee May 17, 2010
  • brown pearls

    absolutely wonderful! i love them, wear them often, and always enjoy the compliments.

    Read More
    patrichy April 27, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I fancy the longer strands of pearls and wish these came in a longer strands as well. the pearls are uniform and very lustrus. They look much more expensive than what I paid. I bought them over hte Christmas holidays and have had not one problem with durabilty or craftmanship. Jewelery stores are charging much more. I have bought many pearls from the O and they have been the lowest priced pearl I have been able to find, but the quality is very good!! I am sure the pearls I have a paid a lot more for are of the same or even lesser quality. I find it hard tp pay 100.00 for pearls now when I have gotten unique AND quality at the O! Thank O.

    Read More
    pearlwhirl March 21, 2010
  • easily broken
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the look of this strand of pearls when I first received it. The first time I went to put it on, the clasp pulled out of the pearls. It's unusable. I decided it wasn't worth returning because of the postage and return fees. I may try restringing them myself. This is the first big disappointment I've had with Overstock jewelry.

    Read More
    chrb March 11, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present and she was very impressed. Beautiful necklace!

    Read More
    cloverlilly March 3, 2010
  • Lovely Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a great value, very pretty. The color is closer to copper than it is to chocolate. If you are not specifically looking for chocolate colored pearls, this is beautiful and well worth the money!

    Read More
    lovemichigan December 3, 2009
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really liked her birthday present. The pearls are lustrous, uniform and of beautiful shades of copper and brown. The silver ball clasp is a certain asset.Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    9gr9 November 25, 2009
  • A classice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I'm new to brown pearls and fell in love with another necklace I purchased at Overstock that had brown pearls. When I saw this one, I thought it was very attractive. This brown pearl necklace is beautiful - the luster is incredible and the pearls appear very close to round. This is a beautiful necklace to have and at a great price.

    Read More
    ctmmum March 14, 2009
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the peals overall. The only problem I have is that the color is a little different than I thought it would be. It is definitely more of a copper color. I had ordered another pair of brown pearl earrings and the color is pretty far off. This string of pearls will be hard to match to other accessories. Hopefully people won't notice the difference. It is a nice string of pearls though. They are quite heavy and I'm sure my mother will like them.

    Read More
    mbt23 December 14, 2008
  • Chocolate

    I always wanted pearls but I didn't want the creamy color ones. I wanted color. I was thrilled when I discovered them came in brown, my favorite color. I got them immediately. The pearls are really lustrous, they are super shiny. I really love wearing this necklace. The back clasp also adds a little style. It's a beautiful item!!!

    Read More
    belindawe April 26, 2008
Sponsored Links