Today: $22.99

MSRP: $59.00

Save $36.01 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Multi-colored Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A staple
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks good with many outfits, so I wear it a lot.

    Read More
    birdart August 15, 2015
  • Silver Obsidian 'Azteca' Bracelet (Mexico)
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift & she loved it! Thanks for carrying magnetic closures, which are wonderful for older fingers!

    Read More
    tishtosh April 11, 2015
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great choice and so much nicer then I even expected.

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl January 24, 2015
  • Pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first string of multicolor/irregular shape pearls. I love the color & how well they match in size & they're not too heavy. They do tend to pull some hair at the neck, the magnetic clasp is very strong, don't have to worry about the necklace falling off. The only thing I have to say about the layout of the pearls is, I wish the brown pearls were strung 'in line' like the pink pearls instead of 'width wise', it's hard to tell in the photo.

    Read More
    lt00 July 18, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It was given as a gift and it was lovely! She raved and expressed such gratitude for the lovely necklace. Overstock provides quality products for the price. My only recommendation is for them to provide nicer packaging.

    Read More
    phat1 August 29, 2012
  • Liked it.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the necklace is very good as mentioned AAA.I received it just today and couldn't resist myself to write a review,because I really liked it.The clasp is very ease to open and close.The pearl's sign and luster are pretty good for the price that I am paying.Overall I am satisfied.Just that one or 2 pearls look little rough...

    Read More
    sn12345 November 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. I wear it on my work days and I always recieve compliments on the necklace, the color and the size of the pearls. The clasp works great. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    ck1shopper September 6, 2011
  • actually my taste

    Let me start by saying quite simply, I never wear pearls, but oh my i love this pearl necklace!!!!! The price is excellent, even at this low price its an excellent value. The size of the pearls is dainty, which is what I wanted. I would give this as a gift, but I'm so much happier keeping it to wear myself!

    Read More
    knowltonashe January 19, 2011
  • quality

    boy was i surprised when i opened up the package. wow for ***** that is a pretty darn necklace. pearls are nice and round and clasp is really easy to open and close-the clasp looks nice too. I was surprised at the good quality, pretty good!

    Read More
    oatmealmonster October 13, 2010
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty and the magnetic clasp makes it very easy to get on and off. My only complaint is that the clasp looks really cheap. The pearls are very pretty though.

    Read More
    tracjd August 10, 2010
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality construction and clasp, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pearls themselves. Too many on each necklace (I bought three as gifts) were misshapen. But for the price, you get what you pay for. Definitely looks nicer than a $**** necklace! But I wouldn't have paid more.

    Read More
    littlebirdi3 July 27, 2010
  • seriously love pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Just received necklace I thought it was even larger then anticipated and I got matching earrings colors are awesome and I love the texture and weight.

    Read More
    texanteacher January 6, 2010
  • Brightens Your Look
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lovely. It is just the right length. It lies comfortably at the throat and is not short and choker-like. The colors are vibrant. I have mousy hair and look pretty wan after an illness. When I put on the necklace, it lit up my face. The copper brown and pinks made me look bright and rosy. I am thinking of getting another for a gift. Buy this if you want a surge of color! By the way, my necklace does not have a magnetic clasp. It has a spherical screw-in clasp, which works fine, but looks a little cheap.

    Read More
    middleagesize14 November 2, 2009
  • not magnetic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely little necklace and certainly worth the low price. However, I was very disappointed that the clasp was not magnetic as advertised but a small screw device that was a bit difficult to manage. It certainly looked like a magnetic clasp and this made it even more disappointing when I tried to open it and realized it had to be unscrewed. More quality control is needed!

    Read More
    mvchristakos October 30, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the clasp, first time I ever had a magnetic clasp it is great. the pearls are very pretty with a wonderful luster, and very pretty colors. They are a good quality, The pearls on the strand match well in color, size, and shape. Just keep in mind these are ringed baroque pearls so they are not completely round and have different shapes. They are not your usual classic round pearl.If you like pearls with character these are for you. I have at least seven other strands of pearls and can tell you , you would pay at least 3x more for these at a jewler.

    Read More
    pearlwhirl October 16, 2009
  • Multi-colored Freshwater Pearl Necklace (8-9 mm)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a Mothers Day gift for my mom. The perals arrived on time. The packaging was very nice and the contents were stunning. They are very pretty and a high quality. My mom wears them with everything!

    Read More
    brigit22182 May 28, 2009
  • Value matching appearance
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is a good value for the way it present itself. The quality and workmanship are average. However, the styling is appealing from casual to business. Probably not fitting for formal wear, then again, this is not meant to be hidden in your jewlery box until that special occasion.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 29, 2009
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the shape of the pearls I saw in the Overstock photo. The necklace is fabulous - nice, nice pearls. The brown, pink and white look so stylish. Great price, too. I haven't been able to take it off.

    Read More
    ctmmum February 7, 2009
  • Aunt

    I got the necklace for my aunt. I was really satisfied with the quality of the necklace, all the elements are good quality and it's very well assembled.

    Read More
    rosiebag November 16, 2008
Sponsored Links