| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Multi-colored Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (10-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just love my pearl necklace . Looks great on sweaters.

    Read More
    Ingeborg B. March 30, 2016
  • ladyjane22
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely "love" this necklace. The color combination is great, and the size of the pearls are noticeable, but not gaudy! Prettier in person than the picture!

    Read More
    ladyjane22 December 29, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very nice, durable, and attractive. The pearls are large, so it is not a delicate necklace.

    Read More
    kathymas August 14, 2015
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked to see of how this necklace looked like plastic. It's so obvious that the pearls are not natural color but dye instead. The problem is it so obvious that it's dyed due to the feel and looked of plastic. I put it right back in the same box that it came in and will ship it back asap. I will not buy any pearls from Miadora again. This is my first and last. I might try Pearlyta on my next purchase.

    Read More
    2lahmama April 8, 2013
  • Fun pearls, great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I had been admiring these for a while and finally bought them. They were uniform in size and very fun to wear. I just love the colors, they go with anything! I feel very dressed up wearing these, no matter what else I am wearing. These are freshwater pearls, and natural, so they are not "perfect". The slight imperfections add to the allure. For perfect pearls, buy artificial, or spend 4 times the price. I wore them to work and got many complements, leading to referrals to O.com. They are slightly larger than most, but wearable even for a 5' petite person.

    Read More
    gretelr November 9, 2012
  • Beautiful strand of pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so beautiful that I have to get clothes to match it. I love the colors!

    Read More
    flapperette September 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! I love it! Beautiful pearls! They don't sparkle as much as they do on the picture though.

    Read More
    malinka01 June 23, 2012
  • Not 18"
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and size of the pearls, but the length was not true to the description.

    Read More
    cyndi28 May 7, 2012
  • Great value for a beautiful pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my wife for a recent wedding we were attending. Price was right and the necklace looked great upon arrival. Shipping was fast... item comes in a elegant pull string bag and was well packed. My wife was very pleased. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    rubik April 19, 2012
  • Vibrant, classy pearls...
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pearls. The luster is there and the sizing is generous. These are the second pair of New York pearls I haave ordered. They look very expensive and the quality is definitely there. I hope "O" will bring more - I will definitely be a buyer.

    Read More
    Portlander March 14, 2012
  • New York Multi-colored Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very good product and the price was excellent. Workmanship needs to be double checked on the closing pieces. Even with that small problem, I just love my pearls--they are admired everytime I wear them!!

    Read More
    sallieherndon February 11, 2012
  • Not grade A pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are not grade "A" pearls. Pearls were different sizes. And they had a lot of imperfections. I bought these as a gift, but I had to return them because they were so bad.

    Read More
    vvcat December 21, 2011
  • Great pearls

    I find the pearls very high quality on my new necklace. Just the perfect choice to order this. I am happy.

    Read More
    novemberrai November 17, 2011
  • just what I always wanted

    My mom got me this wonderfull necklace and its just what I always wanted. So pretty and very comfortable.

    Read More
    2amazinggirl2 November 17, 2011
  • Very very affortable

    Like the necklace but also love the low price I paid for it. I am very happy.

    Read More
    youpo9045 November 17, 2011
  • Great color

    The color is just fantastic and of good quality. I like wearing it everyday. Fits anything I wear anyway.

    Read More
    coco777777 November 17, 2011
  • Big, bright pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pearls to wear with a black and white dress for an outdoor summer wedding. I should have paid more attention to the size of the pearls - they are quite large. The picture is an accurate rendition of the actual product, but a picture can only provide limited input to the actual look of a product. It would have been much more helpful to see the pearls on a person's neck (or a mannequin). These pearls are relatively casual, quite large (in my opinion), not especially exciting, and ended up being inappropriate for my dress. I didn't send them back because I think they might work with other outfits. I find it much more helpful to see products in relation to something familiar - jewelry and clothing are best viewed on a person, in my opinion.

    Read More
    odana July 13, 2011
  • pink and purple pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so beautiful. The pearls are larger than I expected, great colors. The clasp is a little cumbersome, but very secure so you don't have to worry about losing the necklace.

    Read More
    srav May 13, 2011
  • Terrible, Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning this product. Very cheap looking, color not as pictured or described. Pearls are ugly, contain many imperfections, look fake.

    Read More
    kelly3200 May 10, 2011
  • Different in a good way
    Verified Purchase

    i love pearls and the beauty of these pearls is that they are different from the usual white pearls. They brighten your outfit more because they are colorful. They also call more attention to an outfit because they are different and yet very pretty at the same time. They are also a perfect size and length so they look elegant and not gaudy.

    Read More
    jewelsrme May 7, 2011
Sponsored Links