Sale Starts at $251.99

Save $415.01 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Men's or Women's 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My new wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!!! I'm so glad I choose this piece because it's very comfortable and lightweight.

    Read More
    Deon G. November 4, 2017
  • Elegantly Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been wearing this ring constantly for 11/2 years and it's still absolutely beautiful. I bought it to replace my wedding bands that no longer fit d/t arthritis. The fit was perfect, and the ring itself is very comfortable and easy to wear and maintain. I've had many, many compliments.

    Read More
    Lillian H. August 4, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The ring bent very easily.

    Read More
    Krista G. June 30, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband. He love it. It will not fade, bend, and he like it because it shine. It is the perfect ring.

    Read More
    Nambii M. June 20, 2017
  • Wedding bands
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring it's not thick enough for my husband Hands he has large hands the diamonds are very very small

    Read More
    April M. June 9, 2017
  • Only Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks good online but it is very thin. I had to return it.

    Read More
    BARINGTON B. May 17, 2017
  • Ring is great. Getting it not so great....
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is beautiful. Nice, highly polished and quality made. To me it's more of a man's ring, but some women may like the width. The problem was with ordering.. We placed an order for this ring and another. Expected delivery 2 days before my wedding. It arrived the day after. The Ring was never shipped until I called asking why is still showed processing. Overstock was supposed to expedite since it was going to miss the original delivery date, but instead didn't inform me there was no way since it had printed the shipping label. Finally got the ring, wrong size. Reordered another and same situation, ring sets in processing until calling 2 days later to ask why it hadn't shipped. Overstock did at this time expedite one, but again didn't print label for shipping until calling to find out why not. Problem appears to be with the shipper / supplier, not so much overstock, other than lack of communication. Overall the ring is worth the price and works great for us.

    Read More
    Chris W. April 21, 2017
  • lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    small simple but nice and attractive. love it!!

    Read More
    jenny March 23, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than photo appears. Metal nice and shiny, but not substantial enough, and stones do not sparkle. Returned.

    Read More
    galord August 25, 2016
  • Simple and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, sturdy, but not bulky, good choice for those who work with their hands.

    Read More
    Kim M. August 17, 2016
  • perfect ring for me
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is light and as expected

    Read More
    OstkUser205144 July 13, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It is a delicate beautiful band. I am very pleased. By delicate I mean simple. The quality is very nice. And it is quite elegant just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Halita L. May 18, 2016
  • Lovely Design, But.....
    Verified Purchase

    The band is much thinner than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    kg0105 May 18, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring. perfect fit, rapid shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser132500 May 11, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. Great wedding band

    Read More
    MARTINA P. April 30, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a new wedding band for my husband. Was so bummed with how much we liked it to learn I selected wrong size. Had to return.

    Read More
    joepitaabrams February 29, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The Ring is smaller in person but nice size and not over bearing. happy with it.

    Read More
    Fernando B. February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful wedding band

    My husband bought this for me, and I receive a lot of compliments on it. It is lightweight and that's one of the things I love about it. I wanted a simple and elegant band, and that's exactly what this is.

    Read More
    T T. October 12, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very much, it is great

    Read More
    Melissa L. August 24, 2015
  • Absolutely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my partner and she absolutely loved it! It's true to its picture and fits true to size. I ordered her a 7. It's masculine enough for her taste, yet I wanted a bit of individuality. I wanted it to be different from other typical men's rings. It's simply perfect.

    Read More
    Kayla R. July 6, 2015