Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Lilac Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice size. The price is reasonable for every day wear.

    Read More
    Nancy May 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are a lovely color, and look really good with all different shades of pink, lilac and purple.

    Read More
    Kristin H. July 12, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. The color is called lilac and in the picture it appears more on the purple side which is what my daughter wanted. The actual color of the one we received looks more pink than purple. She loved it anyway.

    Read More
    mica2008 January 19, 2016
  • ladyjane22
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are nice, I can't say anything bad about them, although they 'seemed' smaller than I was expecting. They just didn't 'wow' me???

    Read More
    ladyjane22 December 29, 2015
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift; very nice

    Read More
    greeky21 December 11, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice Freshwater Pearls. My husband bought them for an early Christmas gift. The price was in our budget and we are very happy with the pearls.

    Read More
    Antoinette F. November 29, 2015
  • Love the lavendar
    Verified Purchase

    As I mention before I'm in the Jewelery business ,these are absolutely beautiful and I couldn't buy them wholesale at this price point!

    Read More
    beautiful123 September 2, 2015
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful pastel lavender. They are evenly matched and look beautiful.

    Read More
    Peaches215 April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend and she loved them. The clasp is a bit tricky but the pearls are so pretty.

    Read More
    Vivian C. April 23, 2015
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and simple....just my style

    Read More
    Marlene M. April 11, 2015
  • Too many dents and scratchs on the pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Well... I feel very disappointed with this product as it is on my hand and neck. First of all, there are too many dents and scratches on the pearls. I do have no idea how their workers handle pearls. Obviously, for this product, the enormous dents and scratches upset me. I even can see the dark inside surface below the purple dye ---- you can see how severe the scratches are. Also many pearls are off-round. I think that is the difference between a photo and a real, physical item. I understand off-round pearls are acceptable according to its price, but I feel cheated when I check the photo and real item on hand. Many vendors show off-round pearls of their necklaces on the photos --- which does not bother me. You get what you pay for. However, if vendors show items in a good shape but the real things are totally opposite, I would feel those vendors are not honest.

    Read More
    Crystal December 5, 2014
  • Really lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy, perfectly smooth necklace. The round clasp makes it so that there is no irritation to my skin. I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    dcwlopez July 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls on this necklace are of very nice quality and the color is exactly as pictured. Beautiful!! Thank you!!!

    Read More
    okochiss89 January 6, 2014
  • Not AAA quality! But color, weight, & size is good
    Verified Purchase

    I totally agree with the reviewer from "NYC & Idaho Falls". This pearl necklace is NOT AAA quality. Please Overstock, update/correct your item description. I was hoping to get a good batch based on the most recent reviews...unfortunately, mine were pretty marred-up ! I too was excited to receive my FW pearl necklace, but when I open the packaged I was disappointed to see the deep pits & grooves on the pearls. I noticed the more blemished ones (about 10 pearls) were set towards the back of the clasp. The overall pearl necklace is good: pretty lilac color (but lacked in luster), accurate in the size of the pearls, and weight was substantial. I would not have ranked this as AAA pearls (maybe an A) due to the deep pit/grooves and dullness of each pearls. At $35, I rather keep it and wear it as a "funky yet casual" necklace.

    Read More
    xFidaBona_8j8 August 7, 2013
  • Fun necklace, OK quality, not a single 10 mm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself as a fun necklace, not expecting AAA quality. The color is lovely, I enjoy the necklace, and I've received many complements. That said, I measured the pearls and they are all 8-9 mm, not one 10 mm. I wish the product description was more accurate regarding size. This was not a huge deal to me, but it may be to others. The surfaces are obviously blemished and the pearls are not round, definitely not AAA. I bought these for just over $!@, and I expected as much for the price. If you are expecting perfection, this is not the necklace for you. If you want a fun necklace to wear casually and be noticed, I'd recommend this.

    Read More
    happycustomer1234567 July 12, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Not usually a fan of pearls, but I love these.

    Read More
    amy1922 April 22, 2013
  • Lilac Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Once again when a male buys for a female there could be problems. First comment was my wife did not have an ear rings to go with it. Second comment was that it would draw attention to her neck and make it look fat. Third comment was that her body oils would take the shine off the pearls and make them appear without luster. This is not at all to detract from the product which to me seems fine, but to let potential purchasers know that there are considerations to be aware of beyond what the product presents.

    Read More
    allangee April 17, 2013
  • very pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are bright, orchid colored pearls. They are obviously dyed but not "glaringly" fake looking. Very bright, pretty color, as shown in the picture. Luster is great. Shape and size are uniform enough that you don't notice irregularities from normal wearing distance. Pearls are slightly graduated, the ones at the back are somewhat smaller than the ones in front. So far so good, but I have had several strands of Overstock pearls break soon after purchase.

    Read More
    coconut2012 March 29, 2013
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pearls for my daughters 25th birthday and they are beautiful. The color, the sizing, is just as described and pictured. I just might have to buy myself a strand of these lilac colored pearls :)

    Read More
    wienerdog1 February 24, 2013
  • Beautiful pearls. Cheap clasp.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pearls to take with me to Jamaica for our wedding night. I wore them to our post wedding reception and they looked beautiful in the pictures. The next time I wore them however, the strand fell of my neck as I was wearing them when the clasp broke. I love the pearls and would wear them frequently, but I haven't had the time to find somewhere to replace the clasp.

    Read More
    onurse February 16, 2013
Sponsored Links