Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Highly Polished Sterling Silver White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Runs large. Wear it every day for the last yr

    Read More
    Angela E. May 23, 2017
  • Love Jewery
    Verified Purchase

    This ring adds sparkle to my day. Great choice for a fun ring.

    Read More
    cheryl b. February 25, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring, very elegant. I would buy it again...I might have to because I can't find it :-(

    Read More
    sqob December 22, 2014
  • Pretty, but EXTREMELY oversized.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one size down, due to one review saying it was a little loose. When it came in the mail I was so excited and it was gorgeous, but when I put it on it wasn't even remotely close to fitting. I felt like a little girl, putting on Mom's rings. I bought a size 6 because my ring finger measures a 7... and the lowest they go is 5.5. I'm returning and reordering, but I don't have much hope...

    Read More
    Allison Noelle December 5, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. I have smaller hands and despite the longer shape it doesn't over power my hand. Its very comfortable and i rarely take it off. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    wessman13 June 3, 2014
  • Lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    Much more beautiful than I expected.. I dont think I have anything negative to say about this ring.

    Read More
    aliceenwonder May 3, 2013
  • nice comments from friends
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed when i actually received the ring, comparing it to the picture.

    Read More
    kyleebrendan April 23, 2013
  • LOVE IT! <333
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my ring yesterday and it definitely exceeded my expectations. I will say that I think it runs a little big. I bought it to wear on my index finger, which usually is a size 8. I ordered this ring in 7.5 and it's still a little loose- though not so big that it will slip off. Overall, a beautiful ring, especially for the price! Love it! :)

    Read More
    tamnandez March 2, 2013
  • My New Favorite Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a gonner once I laid eyes upon this stunnning ring. The video really helped me in making my decision to purchase it. An oval setting is very flattering to all hands and especially those of us with shorter fingers because it creates an illusion of length. Was actually looking for something similar to Christian Stewart's ring in the last Breaking Dawn episode of the Twilight series, but wanted it to be in sterling and not mystery metal. When I came to this ring I looked no further.

    Read More
    hairaiser January 12, 2013
  • Very comfortable.....and sparkly...
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really very pretty....it sparkles a lot when it is clean....however, has a tendency to become cloudy when it gets dirty. Just keep it clean and it is a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    jayfay January 3, 2013
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. the picture does not do it justice. It's not small at all, so if you are looking for something not so flashy this is not it. Love the sparkle!!

    Read More
    agarcia17 October 9, 2012
Sponsored Links