| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $50.84

Save $86.16 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Highly Polished Sterling Silver Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amethyst rung
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped super fast! Love the ring

    Read More
    april d. January 31, 2017
  • Stone not as Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with stone. The picture has pretty stone. The ring I was shipped was of lesser quality

    Read More
    Jeannie S. January 13, 2017
  • Okay but
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't the ring for me. The amethyst lacked the intense purple color I was looking for and I just didn't care for the shape of the ring when it was on my finger. Ring itself was pretty but just not quite what I wanted so I returned it.

    Read More
    suthrngal71 March 2, 2016
  • Ring order
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring. It was beautiful and exactly as pictured. Had to return it because the size was wrong on my part. But I did re-order it. It was a gift and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    jeanr1 January 4, 2013
  • sterling silver amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring,very pretty an looked beautiful on my hand but the rings band was to thin for everyday wear. i love wearing my rings everyday an this one i was afraid would not stand up to everyday use. its very delicate. i would have loved to keep it but i couldnt wear everday an sadly had to send back.

    Read More
    syndy1 August 23, 2012
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    One thing I'm not completely sure of is if the amethyst is real or created. I don't know much about this stone, but I was under the impression they are usually a little lighter. Other than that, the ring is beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    amyelisa1 July 30, 2012
  • Silver Amethyst & Diamond Accent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and I receive many compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    californiawoman July 17, 2012
  • Pretty but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Ring bent after 2 days of wearing it, had to return

    Read More
    angiepurplenails June 20, 2012
  • Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring for my daughter for her prom, it matched perfectly with her dress she was very happy.

    Read More
    donnbail June 16, 2012
  • Good color, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a quality inexpensive ring to wear on my right hand. I wanted a ring that would be noticed, but not to much bling. This is a very nice understated ring. I wear it every day and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kycharo May 1, 2012
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this lovely little ring for my 11-yr old daughter for Christmas and she loves it. It's dainty and feminine. The amethyst is a nice shade of purple and she gets many compliments on the ring.

    Read More
    harleymb4 January 11, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant ring. I brought it for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    nikkibern October 7, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear on my wedding day. It is a very pretty ring. Looks even better in person, I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    pologirl82 July 18, 2011
  • Awesome :)
    Verified Purchase

    I am never unhappy with Overstock's merchandise. If I receive it and its not all that I expected it is very easy to return. I make sure I dont check the site often because I will usually find something! These last items were pefect.

    Read More
    johnli April 12, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my daughter for Valentine's Day. She loved it. It is a very pretty, delicate ring. She has gotten many compliments on it. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    poodledogs February 28, 2011