Read All Reviews for Miadora Grey 9-10mm Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (18-24 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Miadora Grey 9-10 mm Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these pearls; enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    Judith K. April 10, 2017
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nicely made necklace, I didn't keep it because it was a much lighter gray color than I wanted.

    Read More
    Camille D March 14, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great quality lovely color and wright length too! great buy!

    Read More
    Rosie July 24, 2015
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    great starter pearls for any young lady . don't hesitate

    Read More
    0408989us22 May 30, 2014
  • Miadora Grey freshwater necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls look cheap, plastic. Size ok, colour is very nice. Overall appearance however was dissapointing.

    Read More
    lestat02 August 5, 2013
  • You got what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel cheated and sad. I knew that I should not expect much for such a low price but the description of the product was spoteless. Unfortunately, the pearls are far from being round, they are rathe shapeless, badly selected or not selected at all exactly the oposite to the decription of the product and especiall to teh picture enclosed. I even checked the information again after the delif\very, because I though it was just a mistake. Unfortunately it was not. Warning!!! never belive cheaters! it is sad and discouraging.

    Read More
    anulkagr August 27, 2012
  • These Pearls are Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pearls to match a string that I gave to my wife years ago .they are an exact match. The ones I gave her years ago cost hundreds more .this strand she is going to use for a bracelet to complete the suite .Thank you for offering such a great value @ a great price

    Read More
    valen9tino April 21, 2012
  • Great Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend adored them .

    Read More
    georgelshea December 31, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pearls. Every single pearl may not be absolutely spherical, but they give that impression when worn. Have seen pearls like these for three times the price at another store.

    Read More
    Ola August 25, 2011
  • soft

    This pearl necklace is really soft and shimmering, The pearls are of a soft silvery grey...really nice. And affordable

    Read More
    redrose001 May 17, 2011
  • Classic

    I love my pearl necklace. My colleagues all wanted to know where I got it from. When I told them about this website they all went...don't know if they'll purchase too but I am really pleased with my necklace.

    Read More
    honeybeeb May 17, 2011
  • A renewed classic

    This pealr necklace is shimmering and I wear it almost ever day. The pearls are of a quite good size and the gray shade is really soft.

    Read More
    sleeker May 17, 2011
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for a friend, but I wanted to keep it when I received it. The pearls are good quality and looked very elegant with the matching earrings. My friend was very happy when she received it. I may have to get one for myself!

    Read More
    fremontshopper March 18, 2011
  • stunning pearls

    I bought for myself, and for my best friend. these are fashionable and classy and go with so many things!!! one of my favourite pieces of jewelry.

    Read More
    jjontru June 5, 2010
  • birthday gift

    This was my birthday gift for Mom. It was a great choice. She loves them and wears them often. They are extremely classy.

    Read More
    tandyhyy June 1, 2010
  • very beuatiful

    The pearls are beuatiful and i love the color. i wear them often.

    Read More
    tteddyh March 18, 2010
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are the worst pearls I have laid eyes on. I was highly unimpressed with the quality. Fake pearls would look better. They are very uneven and deeply pitted. I will return these for sure.

    Read More
    zanglha February 24, 2010
  • Beautiful

    I am so happy with this item and highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    teegen January 26, 2010
  • Grey Pearls

    There is something extra-ordinarily striking about grey pearls. My wife wears these together with her other pearls and it has a beautiful effect. She wears them along too and loves them.

    Read More
    asher900 January 26, 2010
  • Peals

    I debated whether to get these in this color or another, and am really happy that I chose this. These are beautiful pearls and look beautiful on. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    james1133 January 26, 2010
Sponsored Links