Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Goldtone Pear-cut Gemstone Dangle Earrings (30ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gemstone Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Something you buy at a dollar store.

    Read More
    buyer009 August 8, 2017
  • Phillygirl68
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible! Stones have blackish spots from metal

    Read More
    phillygirl68 September 15, 2016
  • Debbie G
    Verified Purchase

    Love these...I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    Debbie G. February 4, 2016
  • Bad finish...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of these but the gold finish wore of way to fast... Look terrible ....

    Read More
    kjb013 January 30, 2016
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These go with everything and I love wearing them

    Read More
    Betty M P. January 25, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings color is great! Love the size just wish they made them in white gold or sterling as that is the metals I wear most?

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 4, 2016
  • Perfect aqua blue earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect petite earrings! I have been looking for the perfect aqua blue chalcedony in gold metal to match a necklace. The stones are the perfect size and color.

    Read More
    Sheryl December 9, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are well made and very comfortable. I get compliments every time I wear them.

    Read More
    joanmary18 June 22, 2014
  • Miadora Goldtone Pear-cut Gemstone Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Large gem stone, very pretty but gold is very fragile.

    Read More
    idiamondgirl February 22, 2014
  • Miadora Goldtone Pear-cut Gemstone Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and the color of these earrings. They can be worn with any color clothing these days.

    Read More
    seidbet October 7, 2013
  • My favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pair of earrings, love the color, and they are just the right size. The only complaint I would have is that the posts are a little flimsy, so hopefully they don't break on me as I love them! Even bought another pair as a gift for a friend.

    Read More
    badbri23 April 2, 2013
  • nice spring like color
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are nicely made and a beautiful color for spring and summer

    Read More
    loriwil March 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so pretty! The are a very attractive, soothing color, are a nice size on the ear, and the Chalcedony stones are very good and even. Love the size of the stones and the pear shape cut of them. Just love these earrings!

    Read More
    cindyluhoo February 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these earrings are beautiful and just as it appears online. The earring are very attractive, big and the color is striking so it will show up very well dangling from your ears!

    Read More
    ntyjl February 21, 2013
  • Pretty but bent
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried to return a product before- DENIED, so didn't even try it with these- just bummed that one is "off" the gold hook that goes into my ear is totally bent. If you don't notice that- they are pretty.

    Read More
    limerickmoon December 20, 2012
  • Stunning... For a month
    Verified Purchase

    Hanging in my jewelry tree, they corroded and discolored in a month, never having been worn. The metal is blackened with black streaks on the stone which is clouded and blotchy. Makes me so sad, as these are beautiful, perfectly sized and elegant. Don't waste your $$.

    Read More
    rfrag December 8, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. Exactly what I was looking for!!

    Read More
    denise0826 August 15, 2012
  • Love them, ordering a second pair
    Verified Purchase

    See above: I love these! Ordered a second pair because I lost one. I'm guessin the metal part won't hold up forever, but these are trendy & fun and look like the expensive ones in the fancy national department stores :)

    Read More
    design333 May 23, 2012
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    i'm really happy with this purchase and the earrings have been great! color was very accurate too

    Read More
    gofrogs18 May 12, 2012
  • Turned Ear holes Black
    Verified Purchase

    Stones were nice and heavy with some pretty facets - color is accurate to the photo. The gold is a nice bright gold. Only issue is they turned my ear holes back the first and only time I wore these. Did not appear to cause a change in the finish of the gold part of the earring though. So beware if you have sensitive ears. I wear a lot of inexpensive earrings and this hasn't happened to me before.

    Read More
    pmnixa1 April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links