Today: $41.49

MSRP: $99.00

Save $57.51 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Gemstone Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the light green stone,, nice looking great for the spring summer, setting is good quality -- thinking about some more

    Read More
    alane w. July 13, 2016
  • Gemstone looks like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    really cheaply made. Nothing like the image. Additionally mine came already broken. Sadly will be returning it.

    Read More
    OstkUser64980 December 7, 2015
  • VERY PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my anniversary Cruise. I was told so many times how pretty the earrings were and the necklace really set it off.

    Read More
    sweetbaby56 July 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the sea blue chalcedony choice. They are lightweight and very comfortable. The color is incredible. Love, love, love!!!

    Read More
    2616pat April 24, 2015
  • Elegant earring.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color green,elegant drop,looks great with my hair up.

    Read More
    sakee94 April 8, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Excellent color choices. Great gift idea for the women in your life.

    Read More
    everso March 12, 2015
  • Miadora Gemstone Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and my Mom loved them for her birthday!

    Read More
    colleen4676 April 22, 2014
  • a little color
    Verified Purchase

    A nice colorful gift for a friend. Wish it came with more info about the stone.

    Read More
    readmom January 3, 2014
  • Such great looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Since I first saw these beautiful earrings I've wanted them, kept going back to them many times until I had to have them, so I ordered then in 2 differnt colors and I just love them. I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    happyleymarried December 23, 2013
  • Cin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of earrings but if you think they are large they are not. I'd have to say medium in the size.

    Read More
    cinton November 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ammolite March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    babsmidmod April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links