Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Silver Bead 2-row Elastic Bracelet (6.5-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it till it broke
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute, comfy bracelet. Loved it until it broke. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    catherine d. May 28, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and wore them on my wedding day. Just Stunning

    Read More
    lperry1 March 9, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely on my wrist. I have a medium build and it's a bit loose, just like I like it. For anyone who has a small wrist, it could be too loose. Keep that in mind when ordering. I love it!

    Read More
    Patricia B. February 12, 2016
  • NP
    Verified Purchase

    I wish there was a size option, the 7 inch is a little big but I can't help giving 5 stars due to the quality being excellent

    Read More
    FNP December 13, 2015
  • short life
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it about 4 times and the elastic broke. On the plus side, the pearls seem to be glued onto the elastic, thus avoiding a big mess.

    Read More
    Dana I. August 21, 2015
  • miadora fw pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pearl bracelet. I have always been happy with all the items I've purchased

    Read More
    honeybunchicle September 6, 2014
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality sterling stretch pearl bracelet. I wear it a lot, since it goes with dressy as well as casual. Classic never goes out of style.

    Read More
    windycity2008 June 13, 2014
  • Very nice - bracelet, easy/ off a plus, but.......
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this so long as one is aware that it runs LARGE - so if you have large wrists - go for it. If not, go for it anyway - it will make a lovely ankle bracelet! Please note: I have small wrists, but it's fine for an ankle bracelet - an inadvertent treat, as it's uncommon to find an ankle bracelet 1) that slips on and off without a clasp, and 2) it's demure enough to wear to an event you'd otherwise not wear a bracelet to - a win/win!

    Read More
    pandora007 June 11, 2014
  • Practical, great price, perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A stretch bracelet made with real (freshwater) pearls, and real silver, for a totally cheap price? Double row, even? This is a shockingly good value. Highly recommend for gifts, self.

    Read More
    colorist1 October 24, 2013
  • Looks classic
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is loose, it doesn't fit snuggly unless I place it further up than I normally wear watches or bracelets. This is probably based on the size of your wrist. Pearls are not completely round and can't really tell that they are flat against your skin unless you take off and examine them. Looks very nice. Will keep.

    Read More
    karenet June 26, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I was pleased with this bracelet. It was the perfect accessory to finish the look of my new wife's dress. Added that extra touch and look that was desired.

    Read More
    burb1018 June 11, 2013
  • Very nice bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice high quality bracelet. I had a pearl stretch bracelet that recently broke. This one looks like it should be very durable and long lasting. It fits nicely and is beautiful.

    Read More
    canadya May 29, 2013
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece that shows well. The pearls are well-matched and are set off nicely by the silvertone beads.

    Read More
    neelie2008 December 23, 2011
  • Great pearl bracelet; nice fit for smaller wrists
    Verified Purchase

    I have a smaller wrist and this bracelet was not too big. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    barb952 September 29, 2011
  • Pearl and Siilver Elastic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Going to wear pearls to my sons wedding and this is perfect with all the other pearl jewlery I will be wearing.

    Read More
    micki1881 July 27, 2011
  • Pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect item for inexpensive jewlry. Very pretty and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    nmolloy1 July 12, 2011
  • lovely look at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    very eye-catching | great for casual or dressy | if the elastic holds up as other reviewers say it does, it is definitely worth the price, and even if I just get a couple months wear from it, I like it so much I will probably buy another one.

    Read More
    dabs07 February 17, 2011
  • Runs Large
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet while being elastic, does not need to stretch. No matter how large a wrist you have, it will fit. It fits "loosely" on my average size wrist. Aside from the fit, it is lovely and elegant. It you want something that doesn't "hug" your wrist, you may like this item.

    Read More
    wjeff February 10, 2011
  • Nice feel, just too large
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very nice. I was skeptical of the silver beads, but they are very attractive and the piece has some nice weight to it. If you're considering this bracelet, be aware that the pearls are not round, but flat on one side. The flatness actually works well for the piece, and this would be a 5 star review if it wasn't for the size of the bracelet. The downside of the bracelets (I had ordered 3 for gifts) is that they are *very* large. The item description says 7", but all three that I ordered are closer to 8 inches, and they are simply too large for many wrists, including the ladies for whom I had purchased them, so these are unfortunately going back.

    Read More
    adapalm February 4, 2011
  • Very Big- for large wrists
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these same bracelets about a year ago and just love them. I wear them all the time. I was concerned that the stretch would wear out so ordered some more and was very disappointed that these are not the same as before- the ONLY difference is they are very large for very large wrists or for someone who wants these to fit very loose. Since these are flat, it seems that they should fit close to the arm.

    Read More
    atlantauser123 January 8, 2011
Sponsored Links