Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Cultured Freshwater Pearl Crystal and Multi-gemstone Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delicate but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very nice. Handle with care it is delicate but worth it.

    Read More
    ACT 1 May 21, 2016
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace is cute but very small. Too tight at the neck.

    Read More
    Deborah G. September 5, 2015
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments! Short necklace

    Read More
    ctmomof3 March 21, 2015
  • M by Miadora
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique, great colors that are true to picture. Wonderful necklace for people with metal allergies. Arrived quickly in perfect condition.

    Read More
    KLM November 3, 2014
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks chunky in the picture but is in fact quite fragile. Clasp broke the first time I wore it. Pretty enough but be very careful putting it on!

    Read More
    ladywyndmoor July 6, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was much nicer than I expected. I like the color and the length. It fit perfect.

    Read More
    features May 28, 2013
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    it's gorgeous to look at but very small...was more like a choker than a necklace. I ended up giving to a friend the first time I wore it because it was so uncomfortable. But I don't like turtlenecks or anything confining like that, so that's just me. If you're looking for something like a choker or have a very thin neck this is a very pretty piece.

    Read More
    bobcatboy January 26, 2013
  • Poorly made a very small
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like a beautiful necklace online, couldn't wait to receive it. I was very disappointed--it is extremely small, I'm a size 4 and it would barely fit my neck--ok if you want a choker I guess. It is very poorly made with loops of the plastic "wire" it is strung on sticking out everywhere. Looks like it wouldn't last more than a few wearings. I returned it.

    Read More
    cmpred April 6, 2012
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend buying to a friend/pretty colors and nice quality. Received item quickly

    Read More
    judy232200 March 17, 2012
  • Choke this with Choke you.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is extremely small, and I have a average neck. When it is laying on the table there is only enough space to put in your fist in the center, and the cord has no stretch.

    Read More
    sweetpast February 17, 2012
  • Poor quality and size
    Verified Purchase

    I asked for this necklace for a present from my husband since it reminded me of The necklace that we bought in Hawaii which has a wire threaded through the beads; I have worn it for the last three years constantly.anyways, quality. I wanted something similar but, it is thin, flimsy, gets tangled and I am afraid it will break. There are very few pearls and mainly plastic beads. I did not return because it was a gift, plus shipping would probably be half.

    Read More
    lcrealtor January 26, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace. Colors are great.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and fits well. I will not add to this

    Read More
    marwood January 25, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. It was a gift and she wears it often.

    Read More
    lorie32547 January 18, 2012
  • Multi-gemstone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is a bit more delicate than I expected which is the only reason I wouldn't recommend it to others. It looks as if it might break. I got them as gifts so time will tell! I do like the appearance of the loose gems cascading.

    Read More
    mythreecents December 29, 2011
  • Shorter than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was beautiful, but much shorter than the stated length. Color/quality was fine. I would reccomend it to a very fine-boned person because it is pretty.

    Read More
    ddavis2011 December 28, 2011
  • Great size

    From the picture it looks big but when receiving it I was very happy cause it's really not. Size is perfect.

    Read More
    madoneinhy November 9, 2011
  • Very affortable

    This is a very affortable necklace. I got two for my mom and my cousin. They really are happy.

    Read More
    sunnysideup38 November 9, 2011
  • Great style

    This style is a very good idea. It's also of a grat quality. I recommend it.

    Read More
    speakoflove November 9, 2011
  • Very nice quality

    I was not expecting this to be such of a great quality for the price. I am totally impress by it. Very happy I ordered it.

    Read More
    myladydy November 9, 2011
  • choker/necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The metal clasp is a little rough but overall the necklace is beautiful and I get compliments everytime I wear it. It is short but most likely as advertised I just did not measure how long I usually wear.

    Read More
    pegc September 13, 2011