Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Cranberry Cultured Freshwater Pearl 18-inch Strand (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made and nice uniformity
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two sets, one for my wife and one for my mother. These arrived quickly and were well constructed and very uniform. Very pleased.

    Read More
    usnadad February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is slightly different from the picture, more like fuchsia, but it is definitely a high quality pearl necklace. I love wearing it with the matching earrings.

    Read More
    Maria K. December 29, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a personal preference but each pearl looks almost identical. I was hoping there would be more variety or different shades in the color between each pearl. It is still a great buy !

    Read More
    mugatu March 19, 2014
  • Miadora Cranberry Pearl 18" necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking everywhere for this color and no one had it for sale. Not even thr highend department stores offered this color or the price. . I bought the earrings to match and it makes my outfits look elegant. I recommend this to everyone who wants a quality product like this one. Thank you Big O.

    Read More
    santa1811 April 2, 2013
  • I made a positive hit with the Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The recepient of the Pearls, loved them. I will shop again real soon, friendly pricing.

    Read More
    mayoak January 16, 2013
  • Cranberry Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the pearls are beautiful. The clasp was the problem. It was hard to manipulate and eventually broke. This was disappointing because I had given it as a gift to an older lady. She was too polite to let me know that it was not user friendly.

    Read More
    sharon35 October 7, 2011
  • cranberry pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved this with the cranberry studs.

    Read More
    teddyanns September 28, 2011
  • Nice but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product but the necklace just doesn't match the earrings at all

    Read More
    2468abc August 19, 2011
  • Really eyecatching.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this strand after previously buying the 10mm light blue pearl necklace and earrings with 14kt hardware. Wanting to add something new to my collection, they looked affordable and I loved the color. While these freshwater pearls may be slightly irregular, their size, depth of color and price make for a worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    brax3 July 26, 2011
  • Shimmering pink pearls

    This pearl necklace is stunning. I got so many compliments about it. You will stand out with it for sure. I recommend it without a glimpse of hesitation.

    Read More
    dramasafari May 24, 2011
  • Nice pink pearls

    The only thing is that the pearls are not really cranbeery but more of a dark fushia. So there not red but more on the pink side. Other than this it is a gorgeous necklace, the pearls are almost perfect and a really considerable size. Love it.

    Read More
    2cocacola2 May 24, 2011
  • Adorable

    I really love my new necklace. The pearls are a vibrant rich craberry color - a little pinkish. But I adore it.

    Read More
    sallisbury May 24, 2011
  • Pearl Necklace - so cute!

    I bought this pearl necklace for my sister and she loved it!!! The cranberry colour of the pearls is so unique and looks great on her. The length of the necklace is also super, and is just very lady-like. So happy with this, and cannot go wrong with a price like this - especially for pearls!!!!

    Read More
    sybil6 March 19, 2011
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The good is they are heavy and the construction of the necklace seams built well. I admit this is my first purchase of a pearl necklace, but the AAA rating says a few minor flaws not usually noticed. Well I noticed many minor flaws and it did not luster as I expected either. I guess I should of expected as much for the price, but we WARNED, the pearls I got did not look nearly as nice as the ones in the photo, nor did they look as bright. More of a dull purple than red or cranberry. The only reason I gave three stars is the weight, build quality and price. No stars for appearance luster or overall appearance.

    Read More
    fawfamily February 14, 2011
  • good looking pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Only out of curiosity (after reading another review), I measured the diameter of the pearls with a digital caliper. They were all over 9 mm in diameter, so the necklace I received is exactly as stated. The pearls are visibly round with a nice luster to them. Can't wait to give them as a present. You can't buy this strand of pearls for less than $125 anywhere else on the intenet.

    Read More
    dodgergone December 3, 2010
  • Small pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I was a tad disappointed. The color was red ; not like the color in the picture. The pearls could not have been 9 to 10. They were about the size of small green peas. It is a pretty necklace and great quality but I was looking forward to a more chunky necklace, like I bought before. I would recommend it to someone who would like a smaller necklace

    Read More
    steppingout August 27, 2010
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are simply gorgeous. They are high quality and have a nice even shape to them. The size is not too large or too small. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    watch4girl August 19, 2010
  • BRIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colour, flawless pearls, good clasp, a keeper!

    Read More
    kanada April 9, 2010