Sale Starts at: $258.29

Save $431.70 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Certified 14k White Gold Diamond 1/4ct Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • giver
    Verified Purchase

    They were really nice but a little small

    Read More
    Brock P. November 5, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    They're my favorite earrings. I rarely wear any other pair.

    Read More
    zoeripley June 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were exacting what I wanted. Just the perfect size for the second ear piecing.

    Read More
    fdcincinnati April 21, 2015
  • Earrings looked great
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings arrived on time and they looked great ! looked to be good quality

    Read More
    24rock November 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I ordered these beautiful and feminine earrings. I've received so many compliments on them and wearing them in the top hole of my ears really catches the facets of the diamonds. I am not too surprised but the overall quality of these earrings is outstanding. The size really enhances the diamonds....any larger ones may have cheapened the appearance. Sometimes a smaller size like I purchased, 1/2 carat, makes the total product gorgeous.

    Read More
    mommajjs June 1, 2013
  • diamond earring miadora 14 k white gold
    Verified Purchase

    these are not worth the money by any means, you can definetly find nicer for less money. the on line pictures and description made it sound like a great find and must be had im am really not satified and i buy off this overstock site alot! for the price these earring are not the quality or the buy they should be. i bought nicer paior one day before x-mas for 60.00 less!!

    Read More
    twiggy10336 January 2, 2013
  • Surprising value
    Verified Purchase

    There is only one way to buy any diamond, it must be certified. These diamond earrings while small, show big because the cut, coolr and clarity were as described in the legitimate certification that came with them. I had purchase a larger pair from Macy's only to bring them back. Thery were non certified and when not under the bright lights intended to make them look good they proved to be junk at home. The Overstock CERTIFIED diamonds were exactly as expected. I even had them graded by my own buddy who owns a jewelry store and he couldnt match the price for quality. Great job Overstock.

    Read More
    justsaying2013 January 2, 2013
  • Birthday Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got the earrings for a birthday present for my 15 year old daughter. She waqs very excited when she opened the box

    Read More
    haroldiii December 26, 2012
  • Gift for 15 year old daughter
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are tiny but she has a second ear piercing and they will be perfect for that but I personally think they are too small for regular earrings

    Read More
    mommasykes December 23, 2012
  • Missing something???
    Verified Purchase

    I was REALLY disappointed to open the box to find two earrings and no backs! The earrings are pretty, but you can't wear them! That's the whole idea of buying them in the first place. A total screw up!

    Read More
    flgrich December 21, 2012
  • really like
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these for a friend as a b-day present and they really liked these.

    Read More
    barry2252 December 19, 2012
  • Love the diamond earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I always hesitate when ordering jewelry on-line, but I really am pleased with the diamond earrings I purchased. Small, but absolutely perfect if small is what you want; perfect for a second earring hole. The quality is excellent and I'm very glad I purchased them. The price of these earrings is pretty close to what I would expect for the size. I absolutely love them.

    Read More
    djlasseter November 10, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little reluctant to purchase because of price, but I'm half a did! They were a perfect birthday present.

    Read More
    jbcathey October 18, 2012
  • Very Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I had been planning to buy a new pair of diamond earrings for my second holes, but I had not found any that I thought were worth the money until I found these! They are exactly what I wanted, not to small, very clear and sparkly! I checked out a few other companies and did not find any that came close to these!

    Read More
    peeps470 September 22, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, good arrival time, I would, and have recommended these to many friends and others.

    Read More
    nbarrett40 September 6, 2012
  • White gold diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    This product has great quality and my girlfriend was so happy when I got her this as a birthday gift!

    Read More
    joseph21 August 23, 2012
  • Brilliant Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my girlfriend for her birthday and she lit up when she opened them!

    Read More
    dilpickle218 July 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Diamond Earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earing are very pretty, preetier then I expected. I bought them for my 2nd hole and now I am going to buy another pair for my daughter. A great buy!

    Read More
    tracey6969 June 27, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased diamonds online before and did not have good luck. Although I was hesitant to try it again, I ordered from Overstock. I was delighted in the quality I received!

    Read More
    johnnamilsa June 13, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. I have one happy wife! I enjoyed card that came with the diamonds to verify they are certified.

    Read More
    ezykmatthew June 9, 2012
Sponsored Links