Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $252.02

Save $366.98 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Black Rhodium-plated 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wish I had review still haven't received it
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone else have issues with not receiving packages from this site

    Read More
    Sydney H. April 22, 2017
  • TDW Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Small stone but very nice

    Read More
    Joseph G. April 3, 2017
  • very beautiful ..................
    Verified Purchase

    had this ring a year and love it!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Received in just a couple of days and my wife loved it. She wouldn't trade it for the world.

    Read More
    nathan p. January 13, 2017
  • DebC
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier - this is a beautiful ring

    Read More
    Deborah C. August 31, 2016
  • Black and white diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring!! fit perfectly and my mother loved it as a gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser42377 April 1, 2016
  • What title?
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but a bit smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Jane M. March 12, 2016
  • Fly Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring!! Fits true to size... Great sparkle!! Keep it clean because the black diamond tends to show smudges easily.

    Read More
    txflygirl February 16, 2016
  • Nice ,pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    First ring was discovered to be scratched on face of stone , It was returned to them postage free. As soon as they were told of our problem ,they immediately sent us another ring. Which was very much appreciated .They paid all return postage on the returned item .Overstock was very professional the way it handled this transaction .

    Read More
    Raymond M. July 28, 2015
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and fits perfect. Was exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Lori L. April 21, 2015
  • Very beautiful ring; happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was chosen as my engagement ring until we can afford a real one. I am very happy with it and it's even more beautiful in person than it shows! The size is true from what I know, I have small fingers and big knuckles. A 4.5 slides around but is difficult to get off. This is good for me though because I am known to lose things.... Sparkles a lot more than I thought it would! It really is a very beautiful ring!!!! Very happy with it!!!

    Read More
    Jeffery B. April 4, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace my wife's wedding band that keeps cutting the inside of her finger when it turns. I wanted a different look than the traditional style and more like a vintage. Shipping was quick and the price was nice.

    Read More
    MadMax November 4, 2014
  • Promise Ring Acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a promise ring and it looks really nice in person. The sterling silver is a little upsetting, I kinda regret not getting it in white gold or another stronger material. My girlfriend loved it, she gets compliments on it all the time. She works as a cashier and she said it sounded as if the jewel is getting lose from all the contact at work so now she wears it on a necklace for work. If you want something that looks pretty and doesn't look too too cheap I would say yes buy it. But if you want it to be very very serious and last a very long time I'd say go with a better metal to hold the jewels. The extra money may pay off better long-term.

    Read More
    mrblatt3 March 4, 2014
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in a size 7. I then requested an exchange from O. When I reshipped the item, Overstock claimed they got it but that the package was empty. After reviewing the photos of the package, it was clear that someone had opened it and stolen my return. When I spoke with customer service on how to resolve the issue, they refused to issue me a refund or at least do further investigation regarding my missing item. All they said was that the warehouse says the package is empty. I spoke with USPS, who i shipped it with, and they confirmed it was delivered with no damages, etc. Now I cant even get my money back because USPS says it was unopened when they delivered it, and therefore the fault was not theirs. All that is left to say is that it obviously got opened at Overstock warehouse and stolen. I've always been a fan of Overstock, but after this experience...I will never be shopping or recommending this place EVER.

    Read More
    vitriann February 28, 2014
  • The Day
    Verified Purchase

    After countless hours of searching through jewelry stores in person and online, we found one particular design most interesting. The catch was the price. So, I came to Overstock to check their items and there was this ring, similar in every way to the design we had become attracted to. The price for this beautiful item is worth twice it's value now that she said, "Yes." I highly recommend this to all who are looking for that little something different.

    Read More
    colehenson June 25, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Black & Whtie Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Product appeared much larger than actual item. Was disappointed when ring arrived and promptly asked for return approval.

    Read More
    texascorndog June 19, 2013
  • It is a beautiful little ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring and have received compliments on it. Simple elegance and not garish. It is exactly as I expected it to be.

    Read More
    fonzies2 April 28, 2013
  • positive, stones quality was better then expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought ring for wife as Christmase present, and she loved it.

    Read More
    deadguy50 January 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a black diamond ring and this is beautiful. I have gotten lots of compliments and i just love it. It was well priced and is well made. The diamond is beautiful and unique! If I could have made one change it would be to get the same ring in white gold... Overall this is one of the prettiest designs I found for a black diamond ring.

    Read More
    adm80 March 29, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has much more sparkle than I expected. I wear it almost daily just because it is so pretty!

    Read More
    maloneleslie March 24, 2012
Sponsored Links