Sale $99.02

MSRP: $287.00

Save $187.98 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 8-8.5mm White Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Diamond Twist Leverback Earrings in Sterling Silver (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The person I was gifting these earrings to had recently purchased these earrings from Overstock and LOVED them. So, back to the drawing board to find a new gift. My friend mentioned she would love to have the matching necklace and said Overstock had that, too. Thank you Overstock for having such a beautiful and large selection of pearls.

    Read More
    Debra A. October 1, 2017
  • EasyShopper
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely. They are well made, hang nicely, and are so attractive. Never fail to receive a complement when I wear them!

    Read More
    Gail H. October 1, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty Christmas presents

    Read More
    dianna j. August 9, 2017
  • I wear them all the time.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These earrings are beautiful and I wear them with everything. I was concerned that they would be too small but they are perfect in size and elegance. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    okcpa May 8, 2017
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift w matching me necklace- you can't go wrong -fabulous

    Read More
    Lori M. October 5, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pair of earrings and it is as I expected it.

    Read More
    mitra a. October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! Levered backs are my preferred style-very European-my Italian great grandmother always wore this type of earring. Love the pearls and the quality id excellent!

    Read More
    genius58 September 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glad I purchased them!

    Read More
    Helen T. May 28, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises here. The earrings are lovely and came just as they were pictured and described. Prompt delivery.

    Read More
    Teresa T. May 23, 2016
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and exactly as shown.

    Read More
    LUZ A. April 25, 2016
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these earrings. The size is perfect!! The pearls are larger than I thought they would be. Which makes them pop with a bit of shimmer. Highly recommend if you like pearls.

    Read More
    saramo55 March 31, 2016
  • The perfect pearl earring!
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are gorgeous, perfect size. The diamonds lend some sparkle to the shiny metal. Metal looks like white gold!

    Read More
    lovehomedecor February 23, 2016
  • Better than the picture....
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls glow, really. The diamonds border on points rather than accents; they really shimmer. I love these earrings, I wear them for "good".

    Read More
    lulue December 14, 2015
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice pair of earrings that I could wear with jeans, to work and then to a cocktail hour. Loves these earrings and am very happy with their substantial quality.

    Read More
    Special K September 17, 2015
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl earrings arrived in just a few days and they were everything that I expected. They are absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Nathan L. April 18, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim F. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carmen d. April 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan T. April 19, 2016