Sale $97.74

MSRP: $287.00

Save $189.26 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 8-8.5mm White Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Diamond Twist Leverback Earrings in Sterling Silver (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 5 pair for bridesmaid gifts. Every pair were a different color of pearls. Only one pair were a true white and others were pinkish or dull white.

    Read More
    Leslie F. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love, love these earrings! Perfect 12th wedding anniversary gift from my hubby (pearls AND 12 diamonds)... Yes, I was the one to search exhaustively for just the right meaningful item, but once I found them deeeeep in the internet, hubby agreed that these were perfect for the occasion, so we went ahead and ordered them. These are even prettier than in the online photos. Since the setting of each earring is the opposite of the other, they look different depending on which ear(s) they are worn. I've been wearing these beauties for several days (and nights) in a row, which is a first for me since earrings usually irritate my skin and are uncomfy to sleep in. I would highly recommend these, to dress up or for everyday wear. I tried to (unsuccessfully) upload photos, so I'll try again if possible. By the way, my hubby did get two meaningful 12th anniversary gifts from me; a cheap alarm clock (well, he did ask for it and it does have "12" numbers and a pearl finish) and a Timex watch (also with 12 numbers...lol). I also searched far and wide for those... ;)

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for my daughter's wedding and I am very pleased with the luster of the pearls. The diamonds are a hint of shine for accent but not pronounced. The metal is substantial and I look forward to many years of wearing these earrings. I will say the box was not impressive and if I were giving them as a gift I would have another box ready for presentation.

    Read More
    Rose R. February 26, 2018
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    received these and put them away forgot to give them for Christmas so I guess these will be birthday presents. I think the girls will enjoy

    Read More
    dianna j. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for a gift for a pearl lover, I kept them for my self when I saw the quality. Very expensive looking and not too big or too small.

    Read More
    Vicki O. February 17, 2018
  • New pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I haven't taken them off since I received them!! I had to wait for these to come back in stock, they were a Christmas present from my husband. I really really love them!!

    Read More
    Sandra G. January 29, 2018
  • Decent, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice earrings, however they don’t look as elegant as seen in the pictures. The mat finished silver looks cheap and the stones don’t shine...

    Read More
    Kumar A. November 24, 2017
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The person I was gifting these earrings to had recently purchased these earrings from Overstock and LOVED them. So, back to the drawing board to find a new gift. My friend mentioned she would love to have the matching necklace and said Overstock had that, too. Thank you Overstock for having such a beautiful and large selection of pearls.

    Read More
    Debra A. October 1, 2017
  • EasyShopper
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely. They are well made, hang nicely, and are so attractive. Never fail to receive a complement when I wear them!

    Read More
    Gail H. October 1, 2017
  • I wear them all the time.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These earrings are beautiful and I wear them with everything. I was concerned that they would be too small but they are perfect in size and elegance. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    okcpa May 8, 2017
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift w matching me necklace- you can't go wrong -fabulous

    Read More
    Lori M. October 5, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pair of earrings and it is as I expected it.

    Read More
    mitra a. October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! Levered backs are my preferred style-very European-my Italian great grandmother always wore this type of earring. Love the pearls and the quality id excellent!

    Read More
    genius58 September 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glad I purchased them!

    Read More
    Helen T. May 28, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises here. The earrings are lovely and came just as they were pictured and described. Prompt delivery.

    Read More
    Teresa T. May 23, 2016
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and exactly as shown.

    Read More
    LUZ A. April 25, 2016
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these earrings. The size is perfect!! The pearls are larger than I thought they would be. Which makes them pop with a bit of shimmer. Highly recommend if you like pearls.

    Read More
    saramo55 March 31, 2016
  • The perfect pearl earring!
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are gorgeous, perfect size. The diamonds lend some sparkle to the shiny metal. Metal looks like white gold!

    Read More
    lovehomedecor February 23, 2016
  • Better than the picture....
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls glow, really. The diamonds border on points rather than accents; they really shimmer. I love these earrings, I wear them for "good".

    Read More
    lulue December 14, 2015
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice pair of earrings that I could wear with jeans, to work and then to a cocktail hour. Loves these earrings and am very happy with their substantial quality.

    Read More
    Special K September 17, 2015