| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $721.64

Save $1,047.36 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 3/4 CT Diamond TW Fashion Ring 10k White Gold GH I2;I3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Quite pretty. Used as my first wedding band. It served its purpose. True to picture

    Read More
    Odinakachi S. July 3, 2017
  • Miadora 3/4 Ct. Diamone TW fashion ring 10k white
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring a long time and still wear it.

    Read More
    msmissy7aa April 30, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for almost 5 years and I still love it! Sparkles like new and has the antique look that I was looking for. Glad I took a shot at this for my wedding band :)

    Read More
    roxy1231 January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and my wife loves it! I would recommend this to anyone who wants a quality product.

    Read More
    redjd January 26, 2014
  • Great for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    This ring ended up being the perfect present for my mom, and she loved it. The item is exactly as described, and the diamonds offer enough sparkle for the quality listed. TBD on how the ring holds up over time and whether diamonds will fall out easily.

    Read More
    sillymilli January 14, 2014
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a pave diamond band for my wedding band, this one looked too good to be true. But I was pleasantly surprised, that the ring is beautiful and well worth more than we paid for it! Very pleased.

    Read More
    bethbintn August 9, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I have small hands, but it fits perfect, not bulky. The diamonds sparkle beautifully! This was a perfect 10 year anniversary ring!

    Read More
    sally4walter June 12, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this ring as my 10th year anniversary ring. The ring is beautiful. If you look at the individual diamond, the clarity might not be very good, but the ring sparkle even with little light reflection.

    Read More
    ykkn February 24, 2013
  • Didn't love the ring but return was smooth

    For the price I understand that my expectations needed to be reasonable, which I think they were. But I was not pleased with the quality of the diamonds even for that price. The photo shows small but still sparkling diamonds. When I received the ring I was dissappointed to find that the diamonds were not at all sparkly, and they were terribly cloudy and opaque. The return process was smooth though and was pleased with Overstocks service.

    Read More
    finch2012 January 2, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring. Unfortunately, it did not match my wedding band.

    Read More
    emmi01 July 4, 2012
  • Poor Quality

    My husband gave me this ring as a wedding band. It is absolutely gorgeous and I love it. Unfortunatly, within a week and a half of wearing it I lost already two stones.

    Read More
    sunshine0705 May 16, 2012
  • Gorgeous Diamond Band
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around local jewelers trying to find a classy diamond band that reminded me of a close relative who'd recently passed away and for whom I wanted to have a remembrance ring. I found similar rings locally that were priced much, much higher and had half (or less) of the total diamond weight of this ring. On a whim, I decided to check out the selection on overstock and was surprised to find this ring. It was EXACTLY what I was searching for and way within my price range. The diamonds are beautifully set in 19 rows of 3 diamonds each. I ordered a size 5 and found that the ring is true to size, maybe even a teensy tad larger than a size 5, but not by much. I ordered this ring on a Friday and found it in my mailbox on Monday after work. I was super excited to receive it so soon after ordering and began wearing it immediately. I've had so many compliments on it and really just can't stop looking at it. This has become a cherished ring for me and it will always remind me of the person for whom I bought it.

    Read More
    ncnative77 March 20, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful. I wasnt expecting it to be as big as it was..it does run a bit small, I had to get it resized because they didn't have my size..but I love my ring

    Read More
    kristina1086 March 6, 2012
  • my ring is absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    i love my ring, very worth the price i thinks it's a great deal. all my friends are jealous and i cant stop looking at it and i just cant help but show it off

    Read More
    kgw723 February 15, 2012
  • The ring was beautiful and she loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee burst into tears as soon as she saw the ring! She loved it and it was exactly what she wanted. Budget friendly ring, simple, elegant and classy. Could not have had better customer service and overall experience was superb.

    Read More
    buckeyefan614 February 13, 2012
  • Beautifulnring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it fits my engagement ring perfectly! The diamonds are large and very sparkly! I love the pave finsh.

    Read More
    marciejensen January 6, 2012
  • Nice, antique look.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a couple for my daughters-in-law, I think they will like thme just wished the ring was in 14k or I would have given it a 5 star.

    Read More
    dawnvaneps January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful and only 1/3 of the price than one at a local chain jewelry store.

    Read More
    johnjgann December 20, 2011
  • This ring is ABsolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was shipped promptly to me, and even though I had to return it because the shape did not match the ring I was putting it up to, my return process was smooth and easy, no hassle. I am in the process of looking for another ring on this site because the quality is very good, and the rings are so affordable!

    Read More
    sallyann111 December 18, 2011
  • beautiful band , fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The customer service is fantastic . I order by my mistake wrong size and I was abble to return for my correct size without any problems. Staff was so helphul send me all details how to return the ring and sort the situation that i will have my perfect ring size . Thank you so much for your help it is a pleasure to buy things from you.

    Read More
    ewciapiano September 24, 2011
Sponsored Links