Today: $449.99

MSRP: $1,219.00

Save $769.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 2ct TDW Round-Cut Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    What a quality piece for a good price, my wife loved it!

    Read More
    Vince L. January 10, 2017
  • breaks very easy
    Verified Purchase

    This Bracelet is poorly made it broke once I sent back for repair and it broke again and now it is not repairable do not waste you money on it.

    Read More
    Debbie S. June 23, 2016
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    I ❤ my bracelet and so does everybody who sees it. I get many flattering comments everywhere I wear it.

    Read More
    shanizobee July 13, 2015
  • Very striking
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right, the bracelet is beautiful but the clasp is a little difficult to use because it sticks a little

    Read More
    llsmay6 July 1, 2015
  • Tony Helland
    Verified Purchase

    have had to have it repaired three times now does not seem to be made very well!

    Read More
    tonyhelland May 14, 2015
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock and this is my first real disappointment from them however the price should have been a clue. The first one I received had a missing diamond chip...Overstock quickly replaced it. I now have to return the second one as the clasp will not hold.

    Read More
    caseyclan4 September 28, 2013
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the tennis bracelet as a Christmas gift not expecting it to come as advertised. I was surprised when I received it that was exactly as advertised. My lady loves it and so does all her friends that she shows it off to.

    Read More
    sidney64 February 8, 2013
  • Beautiful but didn't work out
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was beautiful and it fit perfectly. However, I had only worn it a few times when it fell off. When we looked at it a pin had broken. I am in the process of sending the item back. Luckily I was in the house when it fell off or the chances are good I would never have found it at all.

    Read More
    mamawdebba July 17, 2012
  • Sterling Silver 2ct TDW Round Diamond Tennis Brace
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are milkey but it is a pretty bracele

    Read More
    pollyweifen April 16, 2012
  • Never Again
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid I am not mad, had I paid the full price it definetly would not have been worth it.

    Read More
    chris1111111111111111111 March 16, 2012
  • A wonderful diamond bracelet

    This is a lifetime jewel and I like the quality of it all. éthe diamonds and the silver.

    Read More
    ginamartins November 3, 2011
Sponsored Links