| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $27.99

MSRP: $109.00

Save $81.01 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 22k Yellow Gold-plated Gemstone Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice color but a bit large
    Verified Purchase

    A bit too large , but colorist nice.

    Read More
    Trudy R. August 20, 2017
  • Big statement earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are much bigger than I thought they'd be, a bit heavy for all day wear but fab for a party or date. Nicely made, good color in the stones.

    Read More
    znanna March 5, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are big and fun! I was afraid they'd be too heavy but they don't pull on my earlobes. I like the color and quality. Very nice for the price!

    Read More
    laino1241 January 26, 2016
  • Pretty but heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color but slightly heavy for long time use.

    Read More
    Judith E. June 20, 2015
  • too dark
    Verified Purchase

    amethyst was so dark, they looked black. Had to return

    Read More
    April H. May 22, 2015
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were just okay. I don't care for the hook, no movement at all.

    Read More
    kacy2 March 25, 2014
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very intrigued with these earrings from the start. They come in beautiful colors and they look great on. I will say they are a bit heavy, so if a heavy earring bothers your ears, they may not be a good purchase for you.

    Read More
    dsalice September 24, 2013
  • Sparkly gem!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They are a classic look. I will wear these often.

    Read More
    1982suz April 6, 2013
  • nice, big
    Verified Purchase

    i like these earrings, they are big and interesting. i do not like color that much though as it too bright and unnatural, but it goes well together with the clothes i have so i am keeping them.

    Read More
    tilelover April 2, 2013
  • Bright and substantial
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the stones were a bit lighter, because these earrings are certainly not for an all day wear. The size is just right, if large earrings is your style. I prefer lever back, but fish hook is sturdy and tight. Overall, earrings are very attractive, due to a tasteful combination of gold and dark amethyst, not cheap looking and would be a statement piece of jewelry for a cocktail outfit.

    Read More
    milavladi March 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hhisey May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links