| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $19.99

MSRP: $89.99

Save $70.00 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 22k Yellow Gold-plated Brass Gemstone Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for more of a lemon yellow color this is more toward orange.

    Read More
    Diane R. August 11, 2017
  • The Lost Stone
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these in several colors. Stone fell out of one of them the first time I wore it. Never knew when or well that stone was lost, so I couldn't have it repaired.

    Read More
    tftwinkle July 9, 2016
  • Blue Druzy, blue eyes, what a wonderful surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    The gold and blue are a perfect match for summer wear! I love them...Oh, I bought two! You should, too!

    Read More
    mefirst June 10, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute bracelet, may buy the other colors

    Read More
    Ginger W. April 29, 2016
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    Sending back. Not as it looked

    Read More
    Anne V. February 4, 2016
  • Fun accent bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is great as far as look and color, but it runs rather large and I have to be really careful that it doesn't slip off, but outside of that... Really Cute!!

    Read More
    Rainie K. January 31, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Delivered on time! The recipient of the gift was very pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser71414 December 26, 2015
  • It's fine

    A lot of reviews say it's too big...but the size (9 Inches) is stated in the description. It's worth the price if you aren't expecting too much...it's inexpensive costume jewelry after all.

    Read More
    patbobat August 28, 2014
  • Not as pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was unhappy with this purchase. I ordered the Yellow Onyx bracelet. The gold was very brassy and the stones appeared to have a milky coating, diluting the color of the stones.

    Read More
    hagreeka April 10, 2013
  • Smokey Quartz Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I picked the smokey quartz bracelet and it is true to color, brown. The bracelet has been very sturdy and I can wear this everyday and it has not bent out of shape at all. The gold color hasn't rubbed off either.

    Read More
    tutucat September 4, 2012
  • Plated bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed with this bracelet. It was so cheap looking and so small I could not get it on. Don't wasted your money.

    Read More
    blnb September 4, 2012
  • Not very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Almost a month and still have not received order. No tracking info available. Just threw money away. Will never order again.

    Read More
    marymott June 6, 2012
  • Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality product that looks very cute with a stack of similar bracelets. I wear this with casual clothes--sundresses, jeans, maxis and it adds an instant polish.

    Read More
    panamama May 15, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelets! Nice quality for the price. I was recently staying at a very nice hotel in Mauii where they were selling a very similar bracelet (with the addition of a mother of pearl) for $100 more than the cost of this bracelet! (And the pearl addition was not complimentary to the design of the bracelet. In other words, I like mine much more!) I have received numerous compliments. Purchased two first, then another. Very happy with my purchases! I wear the two blues and the yellow together. Love them! All three for a little over a $100!

    Read More
    bratislava May 13, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as seen in the picture. very rustic look with the finishing of the metal. I would love to get one for each color. I htink it is slightly overpriced but it s really niec. wear alone or pair it with other golden bangles. it is perfect for the summer with all the nice colors.

    Read More
    pk251 May 1, 2012
  • Pretty bangles.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave blue onyx and chalcedony bangles as a gift to my friend. Both of us loved the look of those. We shall see how durable gold-plating will be, but for now I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you, O!

    Read More
    irinar April 18, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay attention to the sizing. The bracelet was too big on me and slid off my hand somewhere. I had really liked it so I am thinking of buying it again :(

    Read More
    orangeblossoim April 18, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    this was the perfect gift, just a lttle something to say thank you

    Read More
    pat1039 April 3, 2012
  • Very nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to find this bangle that closely matches my ring. It's very pretty - the stones were nicely faceted.

    Read More
    uberblonde April 3, 2012
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    About 2 months ago I purchased a set of bangles for more than double the price of these bracelets and the FIRST time I wore them one broke. I received these in the mail yesterday and they are actually really nice in person. I think the quality is pretty accurate for the price and they are much sturdier than I thought they would be. I plan on picking up 2 more colors to add to my collection!

    Read More
    napster1 March 17, 2012
Sponsored Links