Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 22k Goldplated Double Checkerboard Pear-cut Gemstone Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    got these blue earrings they are very pretty on and the color is good.

    Read More
    cordate June 25, 2014
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe others liked this earring. Mine look like a fake plastic, not a real blue topaz. The color was not like the picture online. Much darker and looks like a cheap costume jewelry. Hate to return and pay for the return shipping.

    Read More
    jispar January 25, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings in peridot for my wedding. They are gorgeous and are definitely not too heavy. The quality is excellent for the value and I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cocobeano August 7, 2013
  • Peridot
    Verified Purchase

    I got the Green one for my mom, one of the most beautiful earrings that I could buy for this price I should say. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    andromeda1n July 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the peridot color for my wedding. They are beautiful!

    Read More
    roxettezarco June 19, 2013
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is good. These are fun earrings. I like that they can be dressy or sporty. Like wearing them, very comfortable.

    Read More
    corkyg02 April 15, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    they are nice size, pretty color but the only thing i didn't like is that there is no movement of the earrings, the golden part that goes around the earring continues to make a hook, so earrings feel and wear like one stiff piece.

    Read More
    lenany February 13, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings - thick wire
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these for my wedding - the perfect earring...lightweight, a little shine, match anything, look great in pictures. My only complaint is the hook/wire - it's rather thick so took a bit to get used to and it's rather flexible. Mine were a bit wonky when I got them - an easy fix since they're flexible, but something to consider. Overall, a great buy for the price when compared with the $300-400 plus "real" versions at Neimus.

    Read More
    nicole1214 October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links