Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $8,624.99

MSRP: $20,749.00

Save $12,124.01 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 18k White Gold 5ct TDW Diamond Full Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring BUT I got a run size!!!!

    Read More
    Ye C. July 12, 2017
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! My sister got one after she saw it.

    Read More
    Maria S. July 11, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it! Very nice quality!

    Read More
    Chandler C. March 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Bought it for myself along with another smaller (2 TCW) eternity band to wear as my wedding bad. The 2 ct ring is nice but not quite as well made, the stones are a little varied in size and setting if you look closely, but THIS RING is amazing. The setting is perfect, the stones are uniform, I checked them with a 10x jewelers loupe and they are as described. It is very sparkly ring and complements my right hand well. It is just as beautiful and sparkly as my engagement ring and wedding bad. Thing ring will appraise for much more..... you will NOT be disappointed. Since the band is narrow, you can probably get a way with half a size smaller than you would order in a band that is wide, so keep that in mind as eternity rings are not able to be sized. I was pleasantly surprised by this ring, and Overstock stands behind their product, has excellent customer service no matter what the issue. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE.

    Read More
    katekatine April 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring...
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and truly sparkles. I have looked around and for the price, the quality is very good. I am very pleased with my purchase and look a chance with the online purchase. Glad that I did. I was only disappointed that the ring did not come with a certificate of authenticity.

    Read More
    ydebl July 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an eternity band for a long time. THe ones I had found were either too expensive or the diamonds too small. Although this was a very pricey purchase for me, it was well worth the money!! The diamonds truly sparkle and the size of the diamonds are as shown in the picture, very substantial. My engagement ring has a beautiful clear diamond, I was afraid this ring might not match in clarity and color but it really does! Buying such a substantial jewelry purchase online also really concerned me. The quality of any of the diamonds (earrings, bracelet, necklace) I had previously bought from Overstock was always wonderful so I took the chance. Needless to say, this ring will NOT be returned. I love it. For the price you are paying, this ring is well worth the investment.

    Read More
    lara68 January 5, 2013
  • Very Disappointed with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks stunning online and in the photo, and the quality is supposed to be very good by reviewing the online info from Overstock. The ring was dark, and when looking through a magnifying glass, you can clearly see the discoloration and scratches all over the entire ring. Very disappointed, so I returned it. Unfortunately, I had to continue contacting them for the credit as well.

    Read More
    dolphingirl222 May 22, 2012
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After having lost my eternity ring last year, I decided it was time to replace it and since I was going on a trip to St. Thomas, V.I. (where they say everyone should buy jewelry), I decided to look there first. I was so disappointed in the quality of diamonds there and insecure about a purchase that I went back to my suite and got on-line with Overstock. I immediately found the ring I was looking for and ordered it. It was delivered incredibly fast and it's absolutely outstanding. The diamonds sparkle beautifully and I certainly cannot see any inclusions in the diamonds and I doubt anyone will be taking out a magnifier to find them. For the price, this ring is an incedible purchase. It feels true to size on my finger and comfortable to wear. What a terrific ring.

    Read More
    yolyo1 May 18, 2011
  • Exceeded Expectation
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring after several weeks of reviewing this listing and comparing it to other bands I found from other jewelers. I finally ordered it last week and I couldn't be happier with it! The ring does sparkle and you really have to hunt for the inclusions that earn it the I1-I2 rating. To be honest, I can't find any inclusions without magnification. The color is great for the H-I rating. Definitely tends toward H rather than I. It's sparkly, sizeable, comfortable and a great deal. This is my second Overstock jewelry purchase and must expectations are constantly exceeded.

    Read More
    misthrnbel May 3, 2011
  • this ring is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an eternity band for about a year and I when I found this ring, I couldn't believe the price. I had it appraised right after i got it and it appraised for ****. It is absolutely stunning and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    mommy875 December 3, 2010
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    Truly a deal and a half. When I took it to our jewler, it appraised at $8500!

    Read More
    richfrimak October 1, 2010
  • Good Find
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Accurate description of ring. Not as clear as my original set but very good value.

    Read More
    alwaysactive September 26, 2010
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a great value and a super deal. Having worked in the jewelry industry for a little while, I was skeptical of the quality claims for this ring. I must say I was surprised when I received the ring and had to study the ring very closely with the naked eye to identify the flaws that earn this ring the "I1-I2" rating. Not to say you can't find the inclusions, but for the money paid you are truly getting a great ring. I didn't give this 5 stars because I believe the value was great, but not a steal. Buy this ring for your wife or... ladies buy it for yourself. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    thetater August 23, 2010
  • GREAT!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring exceeded my/our expectations. She has received so many complements on it. I would recommend this ring over and over again. She says it fits well and the ring has more sparkle than we both thought it would.

    Read More
    fzzzh August 9, 2010
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little unsure about ordering this ring, but the return policy gave me some security. I am very happy with the quality and the price. I could not come close in value at my local jewelry stores.

    Read More
    skfjjf June 21, 2010
  • absolutely amazing
    Verified Purchase

    We usually go through local jewelers when purchasing jewelry however this seemed too good to pass up. Our jeweler couldn't get over how great the quality and price was. It is absolutely stunning and people comment about it wherever we go. Extremely happy!

    Read More
    geolaur May 24, 2010
  • lil buck for big bling
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the money. just beautiful! good size diamonds to make a statement. ordered a size 6 fits like a 6.5. good value.

    Read More
    blingmay May 23, 2010
  • Color was excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was very concerned regarding the color, as I have a colorless solitaire for my engagement ring. No problems at all. Beautiful ring. The size does run a bit big. I usually wear a 5 on my left hand and a 5.5 on my right hand. I bought a 5.5 but it wears more like a 6.

    Read More
    kimcheemom April 17, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, but the prongs are sharp, they were digging into my fingers, but either the dulled a bit or I got used to them!!!Good Value though

    Read More
    harleyearl January 1, 2010
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value vs. paid price. Color is much better than expected. Good buy.

    Read More
    simqc December 8, 2009
Sponsored Links