Today $8,933.49

MSRP: $21,657.00

Save $12,723.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 18k Gold 5ct TDW Round Certified Diamond Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    stunning ring & appraised for more than 3x the value. LOVE it

    Read More
    Cassie C. October 9, 2017
  • Beautiful ring!

    My now husband bought this for me to wear as my wedding band. I couldn't be happier! It's a beautiful ring. It looks much more expensive than it really was. It's elegant and sophisticated. Everyone that sees it thinks it is gorgeous. I definitely recommend purchasing this ring if you want an eternity band. I'm very proud to wear it.

    Read More
    sko2011 January 6, 2012
  • ordered size 5 got 5.5
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this ring for our anniversary and he ordered a size 5 but the ring came in size 5.5. The ring was gorgeous and just like the picture. It was just to big for my finger and there was no way you can add something to make it fit because the way the ring is designed. Overstock apologized for the sizing issue and we sent the ring back without any issues and got our refund promptly.

    Read More
    whodat504 October 4, 2011
  • Pleasantly surprised with the appraisal value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my wife for our 10th wedding anniversary and wanted to insure the ring so I took it to a local jeweler for an appraisal. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised. The ring appraised for more than double what I paid and as an extra bonus I received the extra 200 bucks in O rewards for joing the club. Incredible value. I will shop Overstock for all my jewelry needs going forward.

    Read More
    lj533 June 4, 2011
  • VERY WISE DECISION
    Verified Purchase

    GOT MY RING BACK FROM THE GEMOLOGIST TODAY. IT'S REPLACEMENT VALUE WAS LET'S JUST SAY THE PRICE OF A NICE CAR. SERIOUS!!! NO JOKE!!!!! GET IT!!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    happy1happy May 13, 2011
  • My perfect wedding band!

    My fiance ordered this band to be my wedding band. We were nervous to order on line, but this was the best purchase we could have made! When we had it appraised, the gemologist said the diamonds were better quality than described, the setting was excellent, and it appraised for almost double what we paid! The ring is impressive in size and the diamonds are just beautiful. I am so excited and can't wait for my wedding! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    bridelaurie February 5, 2011
  • Happy w/Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've been a long-time customer of Overstock and the last diamond purchase I made (earrings), I had to send back as they were not what I'd expected, so I was a little hesitant to make another diamond purchase. That said, the reviews caught my eye for this ring. I have been looking for an eternity band that has some sparkle and, deciding I'd try another purchase, was having a hard time choosing between the 5 ct and 4 ct, not wanting it to be too big or flashy. It arrived today and I am happy I went with the 5 ct. Yes, it's rather flashy (for me, but maybe a bit of flash is good sometimes), but it has a lot of sparkle, good color... The occlusions are not easily viewed by naked eye. I took it down to my jeweler friend for a ballpark before doing an insurance addition and she ballpark-estimated its value at twice what I paid on Overstock. I'll be bringing it in for a written appraisal when I can part with it for a few days. I am a happy customer today.

    Read More
    cahuilla January 19, 2011
  • eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect. It turns heads and I've gotten numerous compliments on it. It is a must have...

    Read More
    dbrhaustin October 16, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutley beautiful. The diamonds are clear with a high degree of sparkle to them. Love the ring.

    Read More
    rlor May 27, 2010
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with the quality of the stones. It is also very comfortable for an eternity band. I've tried on several bands that are not nearly as comfortable as this one.

    Read More
    jenjen73 April 18, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fed ex just dropped this ring off and I am soooo happy! My fiance and I picked this ring to be my wedding band and I don't want to wait now until our wedding to wear it! The diamonds are large and sparkling. Thought it may be a bit snug since I'm in between sizes, but it is perfect. Usually wear 81/4, ordered an 8. The metal is so smooth and comfortable. I would highly recommend this ring, it's beautiful.

    Read More
    leh1106 January 26, 2009
  • Hooooo Myyyy Goddddd!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a men looking for a ring for your wife... buy it.... !!!! This ring is the most beurifullthing, is uncomun because no many people has this size of stone in an enternity bad... is just amazing.......the price is incredible... the gold is perfect and is very confortable... very... You look like a million dollars with this ring... I went to the mall to look for something similiar and the prices are around de 17,000.00 and you have to orther them... this is the best thing we adquire in overstock.com... Congratulation...

    Read More
    valeconchale August 24, 2008
  • Just Glam!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband was looking at buying me an eternity band at a local jeweler, when I found this one on overstock. The price was so great and the ring just says glamour. I was more than pleased when I opened it, the Diamonds are so clean, white, and bright. The ring is so comfortable on my finger. This ring represents 17 years of marriage, so it had to be more than beautiful. I think it did it's job. Thank You!

    Read More
    1diamondqueen April 28, 2008
  • eternity of love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend to signify my love for her "eternity" she loves the ring very much. It's what she wanted. The price was great, the ring gets so much attention from everyone who sees it. The appraisal value is excellent. Its a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    milkygeorge January 16, 2008
  • 5 carat eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly an impressive piece of jewelry. The stones are large and have lots of sparkle. It is done in 18 K white gold and really makes a statement. It is essential to order your correct size, as changing this is not possible. The price is excellent, probably 40% or less than retail.

    Read More
    rejna April 5, 2007
  • The ultimate

    My husband bought this beautiful diamond band for the birth of our twins. I just adore the elegant lines of this perfectly designed band that's set ablaze with dazzling diamonds. Our jeweler say's that the stones are of optimum quality and that they're very well set, he was also stunned by the excellent price. It fits very well and feels so comfortable on my finger. Needless to say it will always serve as a reminder of the birth of our beautiful twins. Overstock, we cannot thank you enough, you've just added to our joy.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 3, 2007