Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14kt White Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Three-Stone Ring (J-K/ I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I gave this ring to my girlfriend for Christmas, and she LOVES it! It's a Great buy.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Fantastic product. I could never be more pleased. Thank you overstock.com!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I have noticed the price is alot more afordable than other computer sites, Its a beutiful ring and will sparkle and make you so happy. I am going to be buying this ring . Thank You , Karen

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • my boyfriend and i picked this ring out. it was something we could afford and figured we could use this as a "starter" ring until we could afford something nicer. however when we got it, i fell in love with it. its so pretty. yes its small, but its perfect for me. even when we can afford something more expensive, i'm keeping this one. i can't believe we got it at such a good price.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • My husband just bought me this ring..it was a surprise and I love it! He says he will buy me the bigger version of it later, but I will always wear this one (in fact we have been married for 3 years and I wear this one instead of my engagement ring) It is so lovely....definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is a great ring for the money. It made my girlfriend very happy. The stones are nice sized - perfect for a sweetheart ring!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Just receieved it in the mail and it was well worth the money. I am also very pleased with shipping, received it in three days. I will defenitly do business with overstock.com again!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I would like to thank Overstock.com for offering such a beautiful ring at a great price. My girlfriend...soon to be wife, loves this ring. Two thumbs up...to Overstock.com

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • My girlfriend loves this ring sooo much. I got it for me for her birthday, she always comments on how bright is sparkles. I will be buying her next big ring from overstock.com!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I had ought this ring for my sweetheart's birthday 4 days before deploying, and i think she loves the ring more than she loves me. Overstock was very helpful in expediting the situation and shipping it to me in a hurry, the service is very comendable and so was the ring.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • My boyfriend ordered me this ring as a replacement for the one I lost. =( When I got it, I was almost glad I lost my other one. It's perfect and dainty. The raised placing makes the diamonds appear even better. The clarity isn't of superior quality, but it is definitely worth the price! Their smallest size was a 6.5, a little big but again, very worth the money. I would recommend this ring to anyone who's looking for a great looking and affordable diamond ring.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I look around for awhile to find the right ring. I was not sure it would look as good in real life as it did in the picture but once I open the box all my worries went away. This ring out shines the one I lost and it fits too. Even going from 10k to 14k gold I saved alot of money Thank You!!!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Being impressed by your great pricing, I purchased this item for my wife on our anniversary. She was very happy with the appearance as well as the Quality of the craftsmanship of the ring. You have made me very happy because she is happy!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • VERY NICE RING AND MY WIFE LOVE IT

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • My girlfriend was very happy with the promise ring, and I was very happy with the price.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This ring is just as beautiful as I imagined. My boyfriend got it for me as a "starter ring". Although the diamonds are small, the setting that they are in make them look huge and the sparkle they have is beautiful. The price was perfect for what we got. This ring is awesome.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • She loved the ring and thinks its perfect in everyway. I loved the price couldn't beat.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This ring was everything i expected it to be and more. It really looks like a much more expensive ring and definitely shines a lot. My girlfriend loves it

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Very nice ring. Arrived in excellent condition. Great transaction with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The band was scratched on the sides and back. I am returning my current one and have ordered another, b/c other than that, the ring is really pretty.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links