Read All Reviews for Miadora 14kt White Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Three-Stone Ring (J-K/ I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but Small
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks much smaller when it arrives.. The band is really thin.. Was disappointed when it arrived.. It looks ok, but different than I imagined from looking at the picture.

    Read More
    penn23 January 8, 2009
  • another great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring online and got it for my girlfriends engagement ring and she loved it. Delivery was on time and box it came in, in great condition.

    Read More
    sabinolover October 4, 2008
  • I said yes :)

    My boyfriend and I picked this ring for our engagement, and I was a little worried about some of the negative reviews about cloudy diamonds, etc. But when he asked me and slid it onto my finger, I fell in love with it! It's perfect for me and I couldn't imagine a better ring. There are a couple of visible imperfections, but you have to be looking very closely to see them. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 28, 2008
  • The ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My son got this ring for his girlfriend as a promise ring to represent their past, present,and future. It is a danity beautiful ring, just like her.

    Read More
    lvgnmo March 9, 2008
  • Wonderful !!

    better than I expected! has a beautiful band and stunning diamonds!!!

    Read More
    dubbbbbb February 20, 2008
  • Wow!

    Everything about this ring is exceptional. From price, to quality to look, everything is above average.

    Read More
    mexicoangel February 3, 2008
  • Sleek

    I like the design. The ring is sleek and not too busy. It's perfect for us. We didn't want something to intricate. We are 100% satisfied and we will be back.

    Read More
    February 3, 2008
  • 5 stars

    The ring deserve a 5 star review. It's beautiful and looks beautiful. The fit was perfect and the ring looks great on her hand. We are both very happy with the item and the service.

    Read More
    nicapole February 2, 2008
  • For her

    I got this ring to ask my girlfriend to marry me. I know she wanted something simple and I think she will be very pleased with my purchase. The ring is flawless. I can't wait to ask her and see her reaction.

    Read More
    trevorphil February 2, 2008
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely my favorite piece of jewelry. I was afraid to put it near water for a while, but now i even take showers with it on, and it never loses it's beauty. I haven't had to clean it yet...and it's still shiny.

    Read More
    tika11 February 1, 2008
  • Fantastic price for Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a beautiful ring. It may not be the biggest of diamonds, but it is a great starter ring. The quality is wonderful, and the diamonds sparkle. It is well made and most definitely lives up to the standard I am very much used to from Overstock. I buy a great deal of jewelry as well as many other products from Overstock and I have yet to be disappointed! I highly recommend this purchase, you won't be dissatisfied!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 31, 2008
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just gotthis this ring in the mail, I really love it, its got lots of shine and the band is thicker than I expected.... very happy.... Go for it !!! vicki

    Read More
    vicolive January 28, 2008
  • She Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    The 14kt White Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Three-Stone Ring (J-K/ I2-I3) Is amazing! It is made to an extreme quality and has an illumination about it. The Diamonds are clear and the cuts make them sparkle even in low light settings. The band is mirror polished and finishes up the 'all-around' eminence of the ring. Great product and I would recommend it to anybody.

    Read More
    djmmortal January 24, 2008
  • Great value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My son ordered this for his girlfriend, and I was a bit worried about what the ring would look like. It is a very sweet ring and his girlfriend was absolutely delighted.

    Read More
    jmb12 January 13, 2008
  • Great Choice.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. Passes off for a great engagement ring. You cant go wrong with this one especially if your girl likes diamonds and rings that arnt big and gaudy.

    Read More
    sn2100 December 26, 2007
  • Dainty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an economical ring to show my younger brother that he could afford to propose to his love. This just arrived yesterday and if the lady is sweet and not flashy, this is a dainty ring and well worth the money. I was just proposed to a few days ago and keep putting hers on top of mine! (it's stashed in my closet for "safe" keeping.) The band is light but solid, the stones sparkle beautifully and would likey pass for a higher investment dollar. I recommend this ring to those on a budget for the lady in their life who would appreciate genuine intentions and a modestly elegant looking piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    goodgirl4 December 18, 2007
  • AMAZED!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this little gem because I wanted to have something that was a bit understated with a "cocktail" feel, but could be worn every day. Boy, was I wrong. This could really be an engagment ring! It is absolutely the most beautiful, elegant jewelry purchase I've ever made....and well worth the price! Gentlemen, take note. If you have not figured out what to buy your wife, girlfriend or significant other for a gift, this will knock her off her feet!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 20, 2007
  • Outstanding!

    J color. I2 clarity. This ring is remarkable. All the elements are above average making this ring a great find. I adore it.

    Read More
    November 19, 2007
  • Beauty

    This ring is quite the beauty. I love it because it's simple and elegant. It's not often design. It's subtle and soft. The white gold is lustrous and the diamonds are very clear. It's a great ring. I recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    carmelinatttt November 18, 2007
  • Tradtional

    I adore this ring. My boyfriend gave it to me for my birthday. It looks great on me. The ring is traditionally designed and the three diamonds are exquisite. It's beautiful. It's the perfect size. I adore it.

    Read More
    November 18, 2007
Sponsored Links