Sale: $71.99

MSRP: $149.00

Save $77.01 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love my earrings! They are perfect

    Read More
    Mary H. March 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and great quality

    Read More
    Gail M H. December 27, 2016
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, I wear them most every day.

    Read More
    T.C. December 22, 2016
  • Sea gems
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and delivered on time

    Read More
    Sharon H. November 22, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl studs are luminous and are the right size for an adult lady's ear. Beautiful color.

    Read More
    MotherLiza June 24, 2016
  • Great Pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great product! My only comment is that the posts are very small in diameter as Well as very small backs on them. Those of us with larger fingers, it makes them difficult to put on.

    Read More
    Teresa L. December 7, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings. Love that the post is long enough to fit through the ear. Nice choice.

    Read More
    Susanne October 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable price for gorgeous earrings

    Read More
    jaspermom May 1, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! But the backs come off easily so had to buy different backs to keep secure.

    Read More
    funinmichigan April 29, 2015
  • Yellow Gold Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Speedy delivery

    Read More
    greenmountains April 21, 2015
  • Loved the size, color and price.
    Verified Purchase

    So far it's been about a week I've been wearing the medium sized, white, beige colored pearls and I truly love how classy they make me feel. It seems like a good quality at a reasonable price so far!

    Read More
    angeleyes06 November 28, 2013
  • iMiadora 14k Yellow Gold White Freshwater Pearl St
    Verified Purchase

    Match the pearl necklace, purchased from this site.

    Read More
    manotick June 8, 2013
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    it was for my daughter's birthday gift. She likes it, but back of earing was little thinner than the picture. I was little disappointed with a gift box, It should be more delicate and better looking box or bag.

    Read More
    jeeko February 27, 2013
  • These are beautiful pearl earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    The stud pearl earrings are beautiful and the quality excellent!

    Read More
    lyndathomas December 17, 2012
  • Miadora Pearl Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase again from Overstock but bigger pearls as now I now that 8-8.5mm are on the smaller size.

    Read More
    vanlissal December 4, 2012
  • Nice earrings for daily wear. Look classy
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Will recommend to anyone looking for pearl studs.

    Read More
    kay33 December 1, 2012
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were the earrings I was expecting. Size was perfect for me, not too big or small. Nice long stems as I have fat earlobes and not all are long enough. They are comfortable, and like all pears, when a woman puts on pearls, she feels like a million and all dressed up and ready to go, even if only to the grocery store. Love these earrings!

    Read More
    margemdp November 13, 2012
  • Pearl fell off
    Verified Purchase

    the epoxy to the cup of the stud is unsatisfactory. The cup is too small and the epoxy is nothing, my pearl fell off w/in 3 days and the stud itself dissappeard. To replace both pearls with new epoxu/cup and stud would be $$$, that's twice what the pearls cost

    Read More
    dheinricks November 11, 2012
  • Awesome pearl earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings in color and quality I bought a pair and sent one to my daughter as well....

    Read More
    tench11 September 7, 2012
  • Earrings were beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were beautiful. Unfortunately I had to return them because they were too large for me. Looking for similar in a smaller size.

    Read More
    bennyms March 15, 2012
Sponsored Links