Today: $62.49

MSRP: $139.00

Save $76.51 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings love ok great on and look just as good as pearl earrings that cost 3 times as much. I would highly recommend them. They make a good gift.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 26, 2017
  • Lost backs very fast!
    Verified Purchase

    The backs fell off constantly and are very small. Lost them and had to replace them at a jewelry store because they require a certain size of back. I purchaded backs from michaels and clairs, both didnt work. :(

    Read More
    Katelyn Wagner January 13, 2017
  • Mirador a 14k yellow gold white freshwater pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Adam perfect size for my teen daughter.

    Read More
    Deidre5 H. August 20, 2016
  • Miadora 14K Yellow Gold Pearl Stud
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. The earrings are a good purchase for the money.

    Read More
    Marguerite F. April 4, 2016
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for everyday or dress-up.

    Read More
    hbcowgirl November 18, 2015
  • Pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exactly what I had in mind. They are very well matched & are a nice size... Perfect for my needs!

    Read More
    jam72 November 15, 2015
  • pearl earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice size and color, they go great with the Miadora strand of pearls.

    Read More
    Shawna G. August 20, 2015
  • Adorable, but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, and I would wear them often. Super cute, and matched everything I wore. About 3 months in I was wearing them, felt my ear, and the pearl on one side fell into my palm. Luckily I noticed that instead of losing it and finding out later, but it seems like whatever glue they used wasn't durable enough, and I haven't been able to wear them since. Really upsetting since I love these earrings so much.

    Read More
    OstkUser41898 August 4, 2015
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearl earrings. The quality of the pearls are great and they're a good size.

    Read More
    daniel January 6, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings my daughter loves them! She is wearing them to a party!

    Read More
    buenos2013 June 7, 2014
  • just as nice as expedited
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings just fit the description given. Very pretty. Good size. Earrings g backs have stayed on.

    Read More
    smith81 April 27, 2014
  • Miadora 14k Yellow Gold White Freshwater Pearl Stu
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty, but the posts are too long for me, and occasionally jab me in the neck if I put pressure on my ear lobe (for example, if I lean my head against something).

    Read More
    toniac October 10, 2013
  • Backs don't stay on these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am constantly losing one of these earrings...the backs do not fit properly...I find one on the floor every time I wear them. I have tried backs from other earrings & they don't work either. The back needs to be much tighter/smaller.

    Read More
    overstkshopper May 29, 2013
  • Pearl Source
    Verified Purchase

    These filled the bill. I lose pearl earrings all the time, so am glad to have a source that's reasonably priced to restock since I wear them frequently. Backs are tiny and a bit hard to hold and put on the earring, moreso than usual with this kind of back, it seems.

    Read More
    mb52 May 10, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl fell off the stud after only a brief time of wearing it

    Read More
    goosehawk February 12, 2013
  • No Way As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Shows a gold backing and came with plastic backing. Color looks more brown. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    ddakk January 5, 2013
  • CLASSIC AND BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wear them everyday and always get compliments. If you are looking for something timeless and classic. These will make the statement you are looking for.

    Read More
    nia3 November 22, 2012
  • nice pearls but poor quality of earring post back.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pearls but poor quality of post back. One of the post backs was uneven,

    Read More
    challenger10 November 12, 2012
  • Beautiful but backs could be improved.
    Verified Purchase

    I live in these earrings. The only problem is that the backs are not that secure and whenever I wear them, I have to be extra careful not to send one flying when I'm brushing my hair, changing my shirt, etc. Beautiful product for an amazing price though. I'm here to buy yet ANOTHER pair because I lost one. I guess I'll have to buy different backs this time...

    Read More
    alc137 August 22, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm no expert on pearls but these earring were very nice. Several years ago, my brother and I bought a pair of pear earrings from Overstock for my sister. She wore them to the exclusion of any others. About a month or so ago, she lost one of them so I ordered a new pair for her. She loved them and got a lot of compliments from her friends. These are a nice size, so my brother says they cover the tan lines from the old earrings, which were smaller.

    Read More
    embuck May 17, 2012
Sponsored Links