Today: $89.99

MSRP: $219.00

Save $129.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial strand of pearls that was given as a gift.

    Read More
    Debbie M V. February 16, 2017
  • Pearls are classic
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are a Xmas gift, but they look fine to me. Very few flaws, but there should be some. Hope the recipient likes them as much as I do.

    Read More
    katerina1930 December 2, 2015
  • Very nice, wife happy
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the size and luster of these pearls. They look to be good quality as well. Didn't notice any major imperfections. Only complaint: The ones we received are not perfectly round. I would classify them more as "near-round," but they're freshwater pearls and that seems to be common as I understand it. I don't think anyone would notice without inspecting them close up. My wife is happy though and that is what's important.

    Read More
    daniel January 2, 2015
  • Graduation Preesent
    Verified Purchase

    Could not sent review before pearls were given to the girl graduate..She loved them.. !!!!!!!!

    Read More
    maryvpom May 31, 2014
  • OK Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This was okay...I have gotten better pearls for less money.

    Read More
    cat58 January 30, 2014
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The pearls were the advertised size with fewer imperfections than I expected. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    picklepickle December 17, 2013
  • Miafora 14k Yellow Gold White Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pearls for my granddaughters sweet 16 birthday! The pearls were beautiful and she loved them!

    Read More
    chreaume December 14, 2013
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered. My only problem is that I didn't properly think how small an 18" necklace was. So I'll be ordering a longer one next. Great bargain for beautiful beads.

    Read More
    helenkr July 16, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was thrilled and has not taken them off since I gave them to her. Great price for a high quality product.

    Read More
    womerdoug July 1, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this necklace for about 2.5 months. The clasp broke after I'd worn the it 4 or 5 times. I owned a very similar necklace for almost a decade before I bought this one on Overstock. I had no problem with the clasp on my old necklace, but alas, I forgot it in a hotel and that was that! I replaced my old necklace with this one, and I am not a happy camper. If you still decide to purchase it, I'd suggest you get the optional insurance. Wish I had.

    Read More
    magyarasszony April 21, 2013
  • Love these pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something elegant, beautiful and classic to give my bride on her wedding day. I looked at many different options before deciding on a strand of pearls, and looked at a LOT of different stores and sites before deciding on these. My wife absolutely adores them, and they were even nicer and more beautiful than I thought from the other online reviews. We are delighted with the purchase, and would absolutely recommend them to anyone else.

    Read More
    sean217 April 21, 2013
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl are of good size and the length is nice, i would consider ordering more of this product

    Read More
    robertarmy March 28, 2013
  • It's very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's for my daughter to wear to her wedding, I believe it will look gorgeous with her wedding dress.

    Read More
    donnaeads January 24, 2013
  • Much nicer than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around quite a bit prior to buying these pearls on overstock but I thought I'd take a chance because of the great price. Not disappointed at all! Gorgeous and of the same quality as those costing at far more than Overstock's cost. Very Happy with purchase!

    Read More
    witness222 November 27, 2012
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls look like they were pictured and existing reviews indicated that customers were satisfied with their purchase. The gold clasp is like traditional pearl clasps, a bit tricky to use but no more so than older pearl necklaces handed down in the family

    Read More
    bst60 January 25, 2012
  • Ideal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because they fit my qualifications of (a) length, (b) size, (c) shape and (d) price. After a quick bit of research into the grading of pearls, and after reading reviews of this particular product, I decided to purchase them for myself as I was looking for a classic string to wear every day and coordinate with a pair of pearl stud earrings. The strand arrived in a timely manner, and I was quite pleased with the size and roundness of each pearl. No pearl is without a flaw, but these are minute and imperceptible to any but the wearer and do not detract from the effect or my personal enjoyment in wearing them. As I understand, some strands have a hard time relaxing to hang well, but that was not the case here. Since they've arrived, I've not gone a day without wearing them--a perfect accessory for professional, fun, classy looks. Altogether, a great purchase!

    Read More
    sanssouci7 January 12, 2012
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wife liked them, what else could a man want or ask for!

    Read More
    fryer05 December 26, 2011
  • gorgeous necklace!

    Stunning pearl necklace! I bought this necklace for my mom after she broke her pearl necklace to replace it, and she absolutely loves it. So stunning. The pearls are a great size, a nice colour and are great quality. The length of the necklace is perfect too. The overall look is just very classy; you can never go wrong with a simple pearl necklace. Goes with everything! Great price for it to.

    Read More
    rosie99 March 27, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty and elegant, but I don't like the clasp, it is hard to open. Over all it is worth the price.

    Read More
    happyhappy111 January 11, 2011
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this necklace as christmas gift to my mom and she absolutely loved it!! Will buy again

    Read More
    armoore January 4, 2011
Sponsored Links