Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold Tahitian Pearl Stud Earrings (8-9mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sent them back
    Verified Purchase

    Chief complaints are that the colors did not match, and the pearls had flaws that looked like little dents. The back of the earring is very small, and the pearl is heavy, so that the earring hung down on the ear. I tried them on using a larger back from another earring, and the fit was improved. Lastly, the price went down by one-third two days after I purchased. Beware of price fluctuations. I have been very pleased with jewelry purchases on Overstock on everything but their pearls.

    Read More
    justfacts March 15, 2016
  • Great pearl but poor attachment
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl itself is great. It's very pretty and elegant, just as pictures. But the back is kind of loose. When I put it on, I worry that he earring may just slip out one day. I would still buy it, but would just be mindful and careful while wearing it.

    Read More
    aw2012 May 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous and a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning and have a great luster. You can't go wrong with pearl studs from Overstock.

    Read More
    prairiedog March 11, 2015
  • Color was off
    Verified Purchase

    It did not have the yellow gold sheen seen in the pictures. I was disappointed and will return these

    Read More
    cascientist May 7, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have always wanted Tahitian Pearl studs so was happy to find these in a more, for me, wearable size. The color is more blue than pictured but I prefer this. The luster is exceptional and the quality of the pearls is very clean without pitting or flaws. Beautiful stud earrings, I will be happy and proud to wear them anywhere.

    Read More
    allinshop June 3, 2013
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these earrings today, and I must say, I am disappointed. The color of pearl I received is a light green (I expected at least dark green/blue or close to black). The quality of the backing is also very poor - it barely holds the earring on my ear. I can easily say that if I keep these earrings and don't replace the backing right away, I will definitely lose an earring. In addition, I am not too confident on the connection of the post to the pearl - it does not look very strong. I am wishing that I spent the extra $$$ and bought a pair from Blue Nile.

    Read More
    terry40 January 3, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great natural Tahitians for the price. They aren't perfectly matched though - the luster on one was better than that on the other, but the color was pretty consistent. The price is right, though, the cheapest you can find Tahitians would be at least $$ more than these. This is a very solid pair of earrings and I'd recommend them.

    Read More
    msdiamonddee December 12, 2011
  • Tahitian Beauties
    Verified Purchase

    These Tahitian earrings are absolutely beautiful. The pair I received has a slightly more greenish tint than the ones in the picture, but I love that fact. There are no visible pits, pot marks or scratches. The pearls are very shiny, and I will be giving these to my wife for Christmas. I know she is absolutely going to love them! Great quality at a great buy!

    Read More
    wadester2u November 30, 2011
  • amazing earrings

    These make me feel stylish and classic. They are elegant and shimmering.

    Read More
    amazingstar May 17, 2011
  • Make a statement

    I wanted to spoil myselfsince I always have reactions to low quality jewelries. Thes eearrings I could wea 24/7...and I get so much compliments on them I would not mind either.

    Read More
    2kittykat2 May 17, 2011
  • Stunning

    These earrings are really amazing. I have purchased this and did not expect them to be of such high quality stand. I always get compliments on these.

    Read More
    sweatperl May 17, 2011
  • A gift

    My sister bought them for my birthday. She thought I would like Tahitian pearls after coming back from Tahiti. She was right, I love them. Thanks sis.

    Read More
    fresno2 May 16, 2011
  • Pearls

    Love them. They are much prettier than on the picture. I love them and wear them everyday. The color is really lustrous as well. Excellent!

    Read More
    trevorsl May 16, 2011
  • Studs are classy!

    These earrings are beautiful. They are very simple and they look great. Day or night, they look exquisite.

    Read More
    sophierin May 16, 2011
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    These were a steal for the quality. It came with a teeny tiny imperfection that's only noticeable if you're 6 inches away from them. Still for the price, I'd gladly flaunt these.

    Read More
    lauryson August 24, 2010
  • Tahitian Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted to let people know that these earrings are top quality with a great price.My wife feel in love with them and they go with anything she wears. I will not hessitate to shop on overstock.com!

    Read More
    raidero January 2, 2010
  • Black Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these earrings with the caveat that they are blue black rather then a clear black. I don't know if that would apply to all the earrings evenly, but I think that there should be some information provided as to the clarity of the blackness.

    Read More
    Carol S. June 3, 2009
  • wonderful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty and can be worn with any outfit. But their luster isn't as great as other Tahitian black pearls I have purchased from Overstock. In fact, there is no green luminosity to my earrings (unlike the photo used at Overstock's website). The basic colr is a black-gray with a bit of a sheen. The good news is this: shape of the pearls is very round and there are no pits in the surface of these earrings.

    Read More
    lovebali May 28, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great. They are in fact larger than I anticipated. They don't have any visual flaws and the color matches a tahitian pearl pendant I bought last year. Great price for these pearls.

    Read More
    tjtacoma May 11, 2009
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice greenish tint to the ones I got....very pretty. A bit small, but 8-9mm is a correct measurement. Unless you have large very firm earlobes, this size is about the biggest you can get without them hanging wrong on your ears. I think these are just perfect.

    Read More
    ratx August 11, 2008
Sponsored Links