Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $81.17

MSRP: $169.00

Save $87.83 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold Pink Cultured Freshwater Pearl Tin-cup Necklace (5-6mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Very fragile and the chain is super thin can break easily. The necklace is also very short and looks like it can fit a child

    Read More
    Erum Z. May 15, 2017
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    very fragile--had to be repaired 3x

    Read More
    Grace H. April 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for everyday understated wear. Goes as well with professional attire as casual outfits.

    Read More
    gtinelp July 22, 2016
  • Sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls won't stay in place

    Read More
    Ken B. March 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls were lovely with a nice sheen but the clasp was a circle /circle clasp that was difficult for me to use. Returned item for a different clasp.

    Read More
    jeannine b. February 23, 2016
  • Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely delicate and beautiful item.

    Read More
    Margo L. January 5, 2016
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a gift for a 15 year old girl in a foster home who asked for fine gold jewelry. This was perfect! It was so dainty and cute and a great price.

    Read More
    rg3083 May 28, 2015
  • not your grannys pearls! :-)
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate, pretty not bubblegum pink, well matched/nice nacre on the ones I received. Love, love, love these!

    Read More
    innorthtexas January 10, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with purchase...the necklace is beautiful and has presence.

    Read More
    loveyorkshireterriers73 January 11, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautify but it will be perfect if the chain is ticker.

    Read More
    jplw April 30, 2013
  • Very Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this necklace. My only caveat is that the clasp is quite small and the chain itself seems very delicate. I wouldn't pull on it. On the other hand, the pearls are very nice and larger than I thought they would be. I like the fact that the pearls go the way around the necklace and are not just the front. However, I think I will eventually get the clasp replaced because it is very small and doesn't seem very sturdy.

    Read More
    janetcug March 1, 2012
  • Tin cup necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace. However, the catch is so tiny I could not open it. I do not know why a regular size catch was not used. The down side is I will have to go to a jeweler to have a larger catch put on. Other than that the color of the pearls was very nice. You could wear any color earrings with it.

    Read More
    jernky November 1, 2011
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and to my surprise the pearls were actually pink! I thought that they had a hue of pink, but the color was a true pearl pink. I bought it for a Sweet 16 and I think this is a very adequate gift for a girl coming of age. As she grows up she can wear it for her first college interview or even her first job interview.

    Read More
    lovingpink August 2, 2011
  • this necklace is really noice
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty and dainty necklace. I had one similalr and was sick when I couldn't find it. I was happy when I found this one & ordered it . In the meantime I found my other one, but kept this one anyone---just in case!!

    Read More
    lillian2 May 23, 2011
  • Very fine necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful necklace. It really looks great and very fine.

    Read More
    thomas000 January 3, 2011
  • pretty pink pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace to my oldest daughter for her birthday...she loves it on and loves the color of the pearls...The chain is fine, but the pearls are the perfect hue of pink, not too pink...and very lustrous...I loved it when I opened the box the day it came!!! It would make a sweet gift for teenaged to adult.

    Read More
    happymum3x August 21, 2010
  • 14K Pink Pearl Tin Cup Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the money. Pearls are lustrous, chain is delicate. Very pretty looking piece.

    Read More
    sportysister May 7, 2010
  • pretty

    this pretty piece seems to add such a nice sparkle to whatever i wear. it's pretty and i really am happy with the quality.

    Read More
    unyth October 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vita April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links