| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $139.99

MSRP: $337.00

Save $197.01 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Necklace (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice delicate necklace. I received it so fast and it was wrapped nicely.

    Read More
    Janet G. August 19, 2017
  • love pearls
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful had to put on a different chain as the one it came with was too thin

    Read More
    Rosanne W. May 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 13 yr old daughter for Christmas. She loves it!!!

    Read More
    Cherilyn F. March 12, 2017
  • Flawlessly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and price is phenomenal

    Read More
    Ellen W. January 8, 2017
  • Gloria Budd
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect gift for my Granddaughter. I love it.

    Read More
    Gloria B. August 20, 2016
  • Sadie
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! Made a very nice gift.

    Read More
    Cindy A. August 5, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my wonderful sister-in-law. she was over joyed

    Read More
    Gloria C. May 17, 2016
  • lovely but too small
    Verified Purchase

    shape, color and diamond accent are pretty but pearl is too smaller then what I thought.

    Read More
    soonhee s. April 30, 2016
  • beautiful pearl and diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and have been wearing it everyday since I got it. The chain is far too thin to use, so I put it on another really good sturdy gold chain. The chain that comes with it is very delicate and too thin. I do love the pearl and diamond and very happy with it otherwise.

    Read More
    Karen H. April 27, 2016
  • Wife Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my wife. Quality is great and she wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Kevin F. March 3, 2016
  • Lovely, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is stunning, however the chain is very fine, which is not necessarily a negative, However, the closure on the chain is not acceptable to me. The clasp is very difficult to open, and the connector is so very small that it is nearly impossible to attach. Although I think it is beautiful, especially for a young girl, I know I would be constantly frustrated with the closure, for this reason it is going back :(

    Read More
    moxie27 February 12, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement for one I had received as a gift and lost after 12 years. I actually like this one better.

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 30, 2016
  • Nice pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is very thin, and tangles !!!!

    Read More
    pauline s. November 11, 2015
  • Lovely pearl and diamond pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a First Communion gift for a 9 year old girl. The pearl was very nice in terms of quality and a good size. My only reservation was the very delicate chain. All in all, it was a great deal for the price, and the recipient was thrilled!

    Read More
    Cheryl J. May 23, 2015
  • Very nice & simple
    Verified Purchase

    I have earrings & a ring but did not have a single pearl setting for a necklace, this fit the bill. The chain is dainty but I'm sure it's of good quality. I haven't had any bad experiences with Miadora brand.

    Read More
    Sheryl G. May 20, 2015
  • Amazing Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this necklace is amazing for the price!!! I love it! It looks great!

    Read More
    LG December 10, 2014
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchashed this for my Grand daughters 16th birthday. She loves it and wears it all the time. My concern is the chain is very delicate and I have concern that it will break, othrwise it is a great deal.

    Read More
    migammy8 February 25, 2014
  • Many compliments about necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl is lovely and large. Have received many compliments from strangers while wearing necklace. Just wish chain was a bit longer.Would recommend necklace to friends and family. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    mustache1 January 25, 2014
  • Loving It!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Stone is true to size the color is amazing, I wear it with everything and it compliments very well, its a must have.

    Read More
    msann2020 October 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elanie R. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links