Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $93.59

MSRP: $219.00

Save $125.41 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift, love these earings

    Read More
    Cindy F. January 28, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL PEARLS
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pearl earrings and wear them all the time!

    Read More
    JERI H. December 31, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, true to size. Love them!

    Read More
    Lucilla P. August 20, 2015
  • Backs won't stay on!
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks great. However the backs to the earrings keep coming off and the earring may get lost easily. The quality of the backs needs to be drastically improved!

    Read More
    jimmydg December 27, 2013
  • Heavily Flawed earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Both earrings were heavily flawed. There were 3-5 dimples on each one. One of the earrings has a giant dent/scratch right on the center head of the pearl.

    Read More
    frobbins23 December 16, 2013
  • These earrings were as good as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my pearl earrings and love to wear them.

    Read More
    mounthawk3 April 21, 2013
  • Pearl earring studs
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect size and the quality is excellent. They are lovely and I always wear pearls, so these are a great size--not too small or too large. Love them. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    jgher August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Pearl Earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a pair of pearl earring... I ordered this set and they look amazing! Every time I wear them, I recieve compliments and I feel beautiful in them! They are the perfect size, and color! I'm very happy with them!

    Read More
    fashionprincess101 April 14, 2012
  • Not the quality I had expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was simply low end when it comes to the stem and gold clip - low end. The pearls were beautiful in color and nicely matched.

    Read More
    dp2007 August 9, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful match to a 9mm strand I have, that made my every day 6mm studs look minute. The only drawback is that they came with flimsy backs, but that was no big deal, as I just use another pair of backs.

    Read More
    Jenn NYC June 22, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice, but big. Color is good. I've decided to keep them.

    Read More
    jokgak85 June 22, 2011
  • Stud Earrings

    I love pearls of all kinds and in all types of jewelry. I have a nice pearl ring and a great string of pearls but this is my first pair of pearl earrings and they are perfect!!!

    Read More
    sallymm February 8, 2011
  • Pearl Stud Earrings

    If you need simple and classic pearl studs don't hesitate to get these. They will get the job done. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    desire111 February 4, 2011
  • Disappointed with my pearls!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning these pearl earring because after looking at them under the magnifying glass, they have blemishes - bubbles inside. Also, the back are infinitesimal. I cannot hold on to them to put them on the posts. - almost. Sorry!

    Read More
    fromtherockgirl September 16, 2010
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice size pearls. Colour is luminous but not pinkish, which I was worried about because they're intended to be worn with an ivory wedding dress. My only complaint is that the stem is quite dainty and the backings are very small. I haven't worn them yet and I'm hoping that the backs hold! Overall, great quality and price. We'll have to see how they hold up!

    Read More
    michellelcook April 28, 2010
  • Big pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason these don't get five stars is because the posts are a little flimsy and the backings small, especially for pearls of this size. However, they seem to hold securely, so I am not worried about them falling off. The pearls are an impressive size and look great.

    Read More
    elizbennett March 5, 2010
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    They are the perfect sized pearl earrings! Wish they came in other colors.

    Read More
    ccue December 2, 2009
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with a pearl necklace and bracelet my wife has. They look very nice, just what we were looking for. Pearls are in good shape and the earrings attach securely.

    Read More
    hhhdhhdlijfc November 24, 2009
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased by the quality of this item. The price was wonderful.

    Read More
    bensmom3 November 18, 2009
  • Again

    I will be back again. The earrings look amazing. I love them. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    tippw October 4, 2009
Sponsored Links