| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $41.49

MSRP: $109.00

Save $67.51 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (6-6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great and feel good on the ears

    Read More
    lexie3 August 15, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price and Great Earrings. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    dizappointed April 11, 2017
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings but they were NOT 6-6.5 mm - more like 4-4.5 mm. Disappointed but no time to return them.

    Read More
    valerieblake September 3, 2016
  • anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    excellent still after 2 years of wear!

    Read More
    whathavetheydonewithmysto August 22, 2016
  • Nice pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings. Gave as a give -- recipient loved it!

    Read More
    Karon D. June 1, 2016
  • Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace ones that my lady lost. Good deal.

    Read More
    david g. May 26, 2016
  • beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    good quality!! i love it,

    Read More
    elmira m. January 27, 2016
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice pearl earrings! Just as expected!

    Read More
    John S. December 2, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are lovely. They sit well. I thought the posts were thin and slightly short. But they work. The butterfly clasp was missing but were sent after a call. I'm keeping them. I think they were a good value.

    Read More
    Libby B. November 19, 2015
  • Great Pearls for Tweens
    Verified Purchase

    Real pearls for an almost grown woman. Great price, beautiful pearls.

    Read More
    cajunyankee April 21, 2015
  • Earnings broke after 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    People, do not buy these earrings. I know the price is attractive but they will break. I did not believe the reviews of people who said that they broke on them and now I am in their position. I bought these earrings for my girlfriend because they looked nice and she wanted a pair but now I feel bad because I bought her a crappy gift.

    Read More
    John W. April 14, 2015
  • Earnings broke after 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    People, do not buy these earrings. I know the price is attractive but they will break. I did not believe the reviews of people who said that they broke on them and now I am in their position. I bought these earrings for my girlfriend because they looked nice and she wanted a pair but now I feel bad because I bought her a crappy gift.

    Read More
    John W. April 14, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter. She was pleased with the quality and says they are good for her to wear everyday in court.

    Read More
    aeah January 29, 2015
  • Nice size, nice color
    Verified Purchase

    These work wonderfully with my mothers pearls.

    Read More
    copekids December 31, 2014
  • pretty and subtle
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are subtle and will go with everything. Of course the 14K settings are pretty light-weight, but that's gold today. It is of acceptable quality, and the color and size of the pearls are well-matched.

    Read More
    rocsolid December 20, 2014
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are small pearl studs of high quality. The pearls are luminous and the earrings are well made.

    Read More
    Portia November 18, 2014
  • Pleased with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The earring were very nice and the perfect size. The only negative is the back piece of the earring is very small and a little hard to put on the post. For the price, these are excellent pearl stud earrings.

    Read More
    smp1 November 7, 2014
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 9-year old granddaughter for her birthday. Quality and price was just right. While I prefer smaller "gems" on little girls, the size of these will be perfect as she grows. Not sure what is meant by "Bonus Earrings" on the title of the product as we received one pair rather than two. Would recommend these pearl earrings for all ages.

    Read More
    rhondabeth October 9, 2014
  • Pearl Stud earrings have a glow of quailty.
    Verified Purchase

    They were nicer than I thought they would be. A pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    jl101 April 1, 2014
  • Beautiful But....
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with these pearl stud earrings. I loved that they look more expensive than they really, they are very cute and classy and I always wanted just a pair of simple pearls. Unfortunately one of the pearls broke off the stud as I was pulling it off my ears. So sad to have to return them, but Overstock customer service is always so great.

    Read More
    marlo102 March 19, 2014
Sponsored Links