Sale: $31.19

MSRP: $109.00

Save $77.81 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Diane S. March 9, 2016
  • Cute but too smsll
    Verified Purchase

    Returned them because too small

    Read More
    Pamela S. February 17, 2016
  • susie
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. perfect size for everyday

    Read More
    Susanne December 5, 2015
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    nice earings to wear on special occasions.

    Read More
    mary t. July 8, 2015
  • Freshwater Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are just beautiful, I love them.

    Read More
    Rita E. April 10, 2015
  • Wonderful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    A must for my work wardrobe and special wardrobe. They're durable too.

    Read More
    marthacatgirl February 11, 2015
  • Miadora Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I actually gave these to a good friend for her birthday. She looks lovely wearing them and is very happy to have a pair of real pearls!!!!

    Read More
    cathiemurillo October 19, 2014
  • Worst Experience Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a O shopper and special O member for years. This past experience with these pearl earings have been a nightmare. First the wrong color (Silver) not white. Then two times the size I ordered and now I get them and the post is just completely off. I can't win with this!!! This was suppose to be a christmas present 2 MONTHS ago .......... I havve never been less satisified than I am... it's a shock, as of now, I want to give all my business to nomorerack .... I would hope to think that I would get a little more than, sorry we can't offer you anything at this time. Just wrong. My time alone ........ costs of shipping back ......... it's been outrageous! I AM A CLUB O MEMEBER!

    Read More
    amyj017 March 5, 2014
  • Good choice for everyday wear!
    Verified Purchase

    True to size, studs fit well with butterfly. Nice and smooth. Not as much luster as you might get with expensive pearls, but very good quality for the price. I will recommend it. Would make a perfect gift for a young lady.

    Read More
    totallitus March 1, 2014
  • Great price, great value
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter for Christmas. Now I want some. They are very nice and a good deal.

    Read More
    badonkadonk January 8, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for children. I think too small for adults.

    Read More
    123susan123 January 29, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom. The size chart really helped determine my purchase and she loved them. She wanted something small to go with a pair of hoop earrings (for her second piercing) that I also bought on this site. Both turned out great. Good purchase!

    Read More
    amyannt December 23, 2011
  • Tiny tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this back and got a 2/3 refund after overstock deducted shipping; have ordered pearl earrings before and was very disappointed with these. TIny tiny.

    Read More
    shopping1309 December 20, 2011
  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small pair of pearl earrings for some tiny little gold earring jackets that have been around for many many years. These are perfect! Either with the gold jackets or alone....you can never go wrong with pearl earrings. :o) And, might I add.....what a great price Overstock has on them. Before placing my order here, I tried the mall. They wanted way too much for the EXACT same product. I had checked Overstock before I left the house. Soooo, a wasted trip to the mall. And once again, I purchased from O. And, once again, I am very happy with my purchase. :o)

    Read More
    bloodnswash August 1, 2011
  • classic pearl earrings

    Cannot go wrong with these studs. The pearls are a gorgeous colour and are a great quality and the size of them are perfect. They look really nice on! I like the yellow gold with the pearl, and the backs of the earrings are very secure. I wear them all the time! Can't find a better price than this.

    Read More
    mandisa2 March 28, 2011
  • Pearl Earrings

    I look so sophisticated and cultured whenever I put these earrings on. I love it because I paid such a good price that you would never know in a million years.

    Read More
    geraldine4 February 13, 2011
  • Pearl Earrings

    Beautiful white pearls.... these are classic beauties that will always turn heads.

    Read More
    derange February 9, 2011
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tiny earrings. Make sure tiny is what you are looking for:)

    Read More
    pelargonia January 19, 2011
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my godchild and I could barely see them when they arrived... the earrings are VERY small.

    Read More
    bearer7 December 27, 2010
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    THESE WERE SUCH GREAT EARINGS! THEY ARE THE PERFECT SIZE! I GOT THEM AS A GIFT AND THEY LOVED THEM ASLO! SHE WEARS THEM ALL THE TIME!

    Read More
    raerae66 December 27, 2010
Sponsored Links