Sale: $413.99

MSRP: $959.00

Save $545.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold Cultured Akoya Pearl and 1/5ct TDW Diamond Ring (G-H,I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anniversary Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy, quick shipping, very pleased

    Read More
    Ray P. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend received her Akoya pearl ring and just loves it. States it looks nicer in real life. Diamonds sparkle and pearl is beautiful with no blemishes.

    Read More
    CherryWine362 January 12, 2017
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was of the highest quality and so gorgeous! The diamonds are very high quality and the ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    anniecook December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful .
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Diamonds are very sparkly.

    Read More
    Roxann N. March 16, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    swetha d. February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Pearl and Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simply beautiful and just as described. The pearl I received was 7mm, very clean with medium - high luster. The diamonds are small yet very sparkly and well matched in scale for the size of the pearl. The band is on the thin side and not more than 1.5 grams of gold. The only negative I have is the sizing. I ordered a size 7.5 and received a 7.

    Read More
    Kat November 27, 2015
  • It's okay...
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special about this ring, the pearl looks smaller since is a solitary... So you may have problems believing that is the promised size. The gold part is skinny but firm so I liked that part....

    Read More
    happycostumer221 June 26, 2015
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and dainty. Have small hands so I needed a medium size ring. This just fit the bill.

    Read More
    jewelry lover February 5, 2015
  • Bigger and better than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was bought as a present and after inspecting the jewelry, I wish that I had bought one for myself too.

    Read More
    fraukirst December 27, 2012
  • Very beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was for Mom on Mother's Day. She was blown away. It was a perfect gift and really made her happy; and me proud.

    Read More
    goww June 12, 2012
  • An ok ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price I pay no to bad the diamonds are not the shimmy and the ring is much smaller that the pic

    Read More
    maritima2098764 May 18, 2012
  • worth it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    it is truly a bargain and its beautiful !!!!!! i have looked around a lot and this is a beautiful ring at a good price. the ring is probably more prettier in person…..although it is a bit more delicate looking that as shown in picture….

    Read More
    overshopper5 April 17, 2012
  • 14k pearl rinp
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, the diamonds are larger than the picture, the quality of the pearl is excellent. I am v.ery pleased

    Read More
    cactusnani6 March 28, 2012
  • 14k Gold Cultured Pearl and 1/5ct TDW Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful ring. The pearl is very round, white and smooth. The diamonds are very fine and white, I could not see any inclusion while looking at them with a 16X loop

    Read More
    mblyler January 13, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this ring almost daily since it arrived and have gotten several complements on it.

    Read More
    keepad1949 August 25, 2011
  • Best ring ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Daughter when she got married for the something new,she LOVED it. The quailty of the ring is excellent.

    Read More
    rubyann13 June 22, 2011
  • pearl & diamond ring

    WOW! I bought this ring for my mom and she loves it! Wears it every day. The pearl is GORGEOUS, beautiful colour, and the size is great. The diamonds on the side of the pearl are beautiful and i love the detailing of them - very sparkly and noticeable!!! Love the mix of the pearl and the diamonds with the gold band, this ring matches with absolutely everything. Very good quality and what a deal for the price.

    Read More
    bina7 March 26, 2011
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty. Diamonds are excellent quality and the pearl has a lovely sheen. I love it as an everyday ring. If the pearl were larger, it would definitely be 5 stars. Happy I purchased it. A good value.

    Read More
    das2 November 12, 2010
  • Perfect Pearl and Diamond Accent
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an affordable pearl ring to wear with my pearl earrings and necklaces and this little beauty was perfect in every way. The diamonds sparkle and the pearl is flawless. I am very happy with this ring which I know would have cost so much more at a department or jewelry store at the mall.

    Read More
    minnesotakat September 21, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a real nice ring. I was looking for a right hand ring and this fills the bill.

    Read More
    gmatimm01 June 9, 2010
Sponsored Links