Sale: $138.79

MSRP: $369.00

Save $230.21 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold Chocolate Cultured Freshwater Pearl Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    These were very pretty, and very nice for the fall, but they were so small. I wish the pearls were a bit larger. I'm always fooled by the picture where they look much bigger.

    Read More
    Kristen W. November 21, 2016
  • Nice,....but.....
    Verified Purchase

    The ear wires & clasp are very thin, & do not stay closed properly.

    Read More
    CHRISTI K. January 30, 2016
  • SO TINY AND CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN I SAW THESE I WAS VERY SURPRISED TO SEE HOW TINY THEY ARE BUT ARE SO ADORABLE I KEPT THEM. NOT WORTH THE MONEY THOUGH. SHOULD SELL FOR ABOUT $75 AT MOST.

    Read More
    PRISCILLA T. January 19, 2016
  • Very nice. Quality set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a surprise for my wife. She loves them. The clasp is an added feature, as she is always losing one ear ring.

    Read More
    Terrence D H. June 26, 2015
  • Mrs. Namugabo
    Verified Purchase

    I like chocolate pearl, these one are unique and have 14k gold, they are so beautiful

    Read More
    Esperance N. May 13, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I expected a much higher quality earring. The gold is flimsy, they feel like they are going to break/fall apart at any minute. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    customer112 September 26, 2014
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is for a birthday gift for my daughter in April, i know she will love them..really unique..this is for a twenty five year old, but i am tempted to pick up a pair for my self. I'm mid fifties, these are really cute!

    Read More
    irishbiddie March 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    edsmith016 March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joelcastro December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    catherine t. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links