Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold Brown Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings (7.5-8mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    these pearls are a beautiful color and at 7.5-8mm the perfect size to wear with other studs or as the stud to wear with dange earrings.

    Read More
    jmos04 November 15, 2013
  • These Pearl earrings are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love pearls and saw these. As I am small, I did not want larger pearls, but these are perfect and I love the color. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    georgia3 January 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Chocolate Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I am part of the bridal party, and I suggested we get this pair of earrings over the other choices because it is such a classic piece. Every girl should have a pair of pearl earrings!

    Read More
    amgraham August 23, 2011
  • 14k Yellow Gold Freshwater Cultured Brown Pearl Ea

    I like the simple but classy look of these pearl earrings. The are just right for my style and look.

    Read More
    tracychapman February 7, 2011
  • Brown Pearl Earrings

    Simple yet stunning. I recommend these strongly...

    Read More
    deco55 February 3, 2011
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I was looking for. I especially like the color and size..

    Read More
    smwm October 12, 2010
  • Just Right size and color
    Verified Purchase

    These FW brown pearl studs are beautiful and of a size that nicely balances on the earlobe. Not overly huge, they look just like natural pearls in their luster and sheen. And at O-prices, this is a real deal. They match my brown pearl pendant perfectly. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    gmluvr September 21, 2010
  • A gift

    I got them for my mother. The earrings look really nice and they arrived quickly AND just in time for her birthday. She always wanted pearls, at this price I couldn't refuse them to her.

    Read More
    tuloa October 25, 2009
  • Sheen and shimmer

    The earrings look great. They are really shine and the sheen is beautiful. They are worth much more. I wear them all the time (even in the shower) and they still look amazing.

    Read More
    kisks October 25, 2009
  • Size

    I really like them and adore their size. They aren't too big nor too small. They are perfect for everyday wear and look great at the office. For such a low price, they are amazing.

    Read More
    silene0 October 25, 2009
  • Lovely

    My mother got these for me for my birthday. I was really surprised that she bought them online. I just discovered Overstock and I will be back.

    Read More
    dinakke October 25, 2009
  • Brown pearls

    The brown pearls are beautiful! I love them and wear them all the time. They look splendid on me. My husband always compliments me on them.

    Read More
    annne001 October 25, 2009
  • Color blind description
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't brown. They're burgandy. And are being returned.

    Read More
    phdwannabe October 4, 2009
  • Simple

    I like them because they are simple. If you don't have the money for diamond studs, these are a great alternative.

    Read More
    OstkUser1363221 February 17, 2009
  • Sister

    My sister wanted brown pearl studs. Given their low price on Overstock, I decided to purchase them for her. They arrived quickly and really look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1370726 February 17, 2009
  • 8mm

    These studs are on the bigger end of the spectrum. I measured them and they are 8mm. The pearls are a nice brown shade, not too dark. I also like their finish, they are really lustrous. I'm really satisfied with the studs.

    Read More
    mialabel February 17, 2009
  • Brown

    I have a brown pearl necklace purchased here. I was so happy with that purchase I decided to come back and buy studs. Like the necklace, these studs are up to my standards. They really look great on me. I always get tons of compliments on them and looks.

    Read More
    carlagood February 17, 2009
  • Pearls

    They are just the right size. I measured them and they are according to the specs. I'm really happy with the studs, they are a great addition to my collection.

    Read More
    reonee February 17, 2009
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl earrings were a great value. The color is accurate to the picture. They are a nice size and appear well made. I purchased them for a gift and I'm very happy.

    Read More
    mbt23 December 14, 2008
  • Nice pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my Aunt's birthday and she was pleased. She loves the color!

    Read More
    cassiebean September 30, 2008