Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold 8-8.5mm Cultured Pearl Earrings (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 20 something daughters, as stocking stuffers. They seem to misplace earrings, so I didn't want to buy anything so valuable that losing them would be a big deal. They look nice, and they are a good size for everyday wear.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 25, 2017
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    great, kept these to wear as i choose

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • A real deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievably great deal. High quality, big and nice luster. Gold is a bit skimpy but for the price is still a steal. I ordered 3 sets as gifts. Some pearls were better than others but the size was pretty consistent. Super deal.

    Read More
    marymarysue July 31, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearl earring, so I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    ebshopgirl August 22, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    HS grad gifts, the girls loved them. Only down side is the support cup is very small and it is tempting to pull the pearl to remove the earring, however that is a common draw back. Still would buy them.

    Read More
    nomoremoney May 20, 2012
  • Great setsof pearl studs
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! I wear these every day along with other earrings. They look just as good as the much more expensive ones I have.

    Read More
    jayncee March 20, 2012
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl earrings were a perfect gift. They are a true value for the money.

    Read More
    johncuthrell December 29, 2011
  • 3 pairs of large high-luster pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for everyday wear. I was surprised to see how nice they were given the price. Each set came in its own box, and I may end up giving a pair away. The earring backs are a bit small, and I hope the pearls don't come out with repeated wear (small connection with pearl means you end up pulling on t he pearl when taking the earrings off). I still think these were a good purchase though! The pearls I received were flawless and very well matched.

    Read More
    fashionlov10 November 8, 2011
  • Wear them every day
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearls but tend to lose earrings even thought I have a place for them so this just save my day... endless supplies of pearls.

    Read More
    soberon October 2, 2011
  • white pearls

    i now have these in black and white. the pearls are great quality. great buy.

    Read More
    samhy June 11, 2010
  • very impressed

    These are one of the best pairs of pearls i have. they have great quality and were for the most amazing price. as a pearl lover i know. thanks.

    Read More
    mandmeyers June 2, 2010
  • pearls

    I love perals and like them in all sizes and shapes. These are wonderful. They are classic and look great. I wear them very often and have been so pleased.

    Read More
    jonsteve May 12, 2010
  • Quality

    These earrings are classics and are great quality. I wear them every day and feel classy and good in them.

    Read More
    ssharons April 22, 2010
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Each one of these pearls (and I ordered 9 sets) were damaged beyond repair. The pearls each has scratches, dents, and we overall very poor quality. The description of these items as AAA quality is misleading. Mikimoto is one of the only brands that carries pearls of that sort, and these are not that quality. My engagement ring is an AAA Mikimoto pearl, these do not compare. If you don't care about a few scratches, they have a nice luster...but very poor overall quality.

    Read More
    slhen March 6, 2010
  • I am in love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pearls from different places, so I know what they can cost. These are the best I have seen on the internet at this price. Once I got these home, I was even more impressed. Overstock is great!

    Read More
    gracielamedina December 29, 2009
  • Pearl Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the earrings for my nieces for gifts. I was worried about them until they arrived but they are perfect and I think that they will love them. I do!

    Read More
    sc2010 December 2, 2009
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable size for everyday wear. Pearls are good quality with no visible blemishes.

    Read More
    ka52 August 29, 2009
  • Quality

    My friend told me about the website and I was a bit sceptical. I ordered earrings regardless and I was really surprised when they arrived. The earrings are really good quality and very well made. Excellent item to purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tamaraooe July 20, 2009
  • A gift

    I gave these earrings to my wife and our girls. They loved them. The earrings really look good on all three of them. The earrings are amazing. They are inexpensive and look great. We are all really happy.

    Read More
    mannuep July 20, 2009
  • Loose them

    I always loose my earrings so when I saw this deal, I didn't hesitate twice. I got them. They are such a good investment. The pearls are really affordable. They look great on me. The size of the pearls is really good for my ear lobes.

    Read More
    terryhhe July 20, 2009
Sponsored Links