Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold 1ct TDW Princess-cut Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring is beautiful, however stone fell out....
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring, I bought it two years ago worn it only for special occasions with another ring I purchased from overstock. I looked great until a stone fell out....buyer beware.

    Read More
    finejewerly1 July 28, 2012
  • Nice ring for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, I have been wearing it and I have had no problems. The ring look expensive and feels great on the finger. I would recommend this ring to anyone that is looking for a nice band with stone and a nice amount of gold. The band is not skimpy the thick and wide. I am an eight and a half ring size and it looks great.

    Read More
    tinabina4446 April 23, 2012
  • Cracked Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This was a rather expensive purchase - for a very special occasion. I'm terribly disappointedI now have the task before me of navigating my way through protection plan coverage that I did purchase.

    Read More
    momtomca September 19, 2011
  • Womans Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife just loved this ring. The cut of the diamonds must be very good, because it has a lot of "fire" when the light hit it just right. The value was outstanding.

    Read More
    mscmbacpa January 21, 2011
  • Happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! I bought another ring from a different website and was very disappointed. I had seen this ring before and had to have it! It was an anniversary ring for me from my husband and I have received nothing but fantastic compliments from everyone who gets blinded by my finger!! Very high quality,very classy. You need this ring-you won't be sorry:)

    Read More
    nugenttl January 18, 2011
  • Princess-cut Diamond Ring

    This ring has it all in my opinion, including elegance at a very affordable price. I feel lucky to have found such a good deal online because this is my first time buying jewelry from an online store. Great value for your buck over here!!!

    Read More
    shanny45 January 10, 2011
  • Princess-cut Diamond Ring

    The yellow gold and diamonds make such a nice contrast. Its really quite stunning and I'm grateful that I came across this awesome deal. I shop here all the time so I'm not surprised at all to find such good things at great prices.

    Read More
    taniyya January 7, 2011
  • lost a stone
    Verified Purchase

    A stone fell out after 5 months. Very sad as this was my 10 year anniversary ring.

    Read More
    sharon0924 December 26, 2010
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with my purchase. It is a beautiful ring and have had many compliments on it. I find myself watching it sparkle when the sun hits it and it makes me smile.

    Read More
    forest1128 June 2, 2010
  • AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a ring like this for some time and happened to come across this on overstock.com. Was very surprised by the quality for the price. Would recommend this item to anyone looking for a nice diamond ring.

    Read More
    f0480 July 19, 2009
  • Princess cut diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring it was a great anniversary present from my husband. It is beautiful. Thank you.

    Read More
    buckanddoe2 February 28, 2009
  • Much Liked Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I Loved the ring and am sure my Fiancee will too. It sparkeles just like in th picture and I would recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    michael1965 December 9, 2008
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend picked this out and I love it. It was to replace a ring stolen from me and it is so much better than the one I lost. The cut of the diamonds is wonderful and it sparkles in the light. Everyone who sees it loves it!

    Read More
    cherlynne September 16, 2008
  • Opinion
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, beautiful ring. I got many compliments on this ring. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself. I am glad I did!

    Read More
    lfsd August 30, 2008
Sponsored Links