Today: $258.99

MSRP: $609.99

Save $351.00 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (I-J,I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My Wedding Ring since 2011
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this ring all the time - it goes perfectly with my Brilliant Earth bezel-set yellow gold engagement ring. I am terrible at writing reviews but came across this in my purchase history and had to leave one for this awesome ring.

    Read More
    Emily P December 15, 2014
  • Meaningul
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a gift and a remembrance of my husband. I wear it daily and always feel good with it on my finger.

    Read More
    nanaperson May 22, 2014
  • Very good Quality and service
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very nice as it appeared on the site. Delivery and everything else was very good. Unfortunately when we got it, there was only one or two sizes left. When we brought it to the jeweler he said he could make it smaller, but it would almost certainly start losing diamonds after a year or so because the diamonds were held in with shared prongs rather than each one having it's own. The customer service though in returning it was excellent. We returned it and got all of our money back, even shipping. So, I would recommend both overstock.com as well as this product in particular to anybody, you just need to make sure you can get it in your size or really close to it!

    Read More
    patrickf1 June 20, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice shiny ring. A bit bigger than I expected which makes it shif on my finger. Otherwise, a nice ring.

    Read More
    11jjzc January 1, 2013
  • This is definitely a MUST buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little upset at first when I opened the package, because the image on this site made it seem like that ring was a lot thicker. But after I slipped it onto my finger all of that apphension went away, and I fell in love! The diamonds sparkle magnificently in the sun or even out of the sun, and they are also very clear as well, and the gold is really good quality! Also it is durable enough for everyday use! I would definitely recommend this to a friend, its inexpensive but a steal for the price! I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    diamondlover23 May 25, 2012
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    the diamonds in this little band are sparkly as other reviews have stated. If you are looking for a small band, this is the one! I like it best when light is on it and the diamonds are sparkling. When I look at it in the sun, sometimes I see more gold than sparkly, but for the money, it is a danty, sparkly ring and will do until we can afford something bigger! I matched it with a **** engagement ring!

    Read More
    gaonmymind10 August 28, 2011
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small, simple wedding band with some sparkle and this was perfect. Great ring, great price.

    Read More
    shari888 August 9, 2011
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    We were excited to see that it looked great with my wedding band.

    Read More
    crowelin August 9, 2011
  • bulky, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the package and immediately knew I was going to send this ring back. The diamonds BARELY sparkled, the ring was very tall and rubbed against my other fingers on the side. I am not a jewelry or diamond snob my any means; my engagement ring is the first diamond I've ever owned. After reading all of the reviews about how slim and sparkly this ring is, I was VERY disappointed. Also, the ring is packaged in a hard box that is easy to slip out of, and it was loose & banging around the box when I received the shipment.

    Read More
    lissaspiel July 28, 2011
  • delightful ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring sparkles and fits really well and adds a new dimension to other rings I already have. been looking for a simple, good quality, well-priced stackable ring for a while--this is it. sweet.

    Read More
    pianistin March 25, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. Very sparkly. Quality as explained, not flawless but perfect compliment for a solitaire ring.

    Read More
    rebecca111 February 9, 2011
  • Better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was scared to buy jewerly online. But the price was excellent and reviews were positive. So I thought I would give it a try. I was not disappointed! This ring is beautiful!!! Even better than the picture. I am using it with my wedding set and it looks wonderful. I did order 1/2 size down because all reviews said it runs big. It does, you might want to order a whole size down.

    Read More
    florida1022 January 16, 2011
  • elegance

    This ring is slim, elegant, simply gorgeous. My husband got it for me to wear stacked with my engagement ring. It looks so great. Also, the diamonds are great quality. I couldn't believe the deal he got for it.

    Read More
    francinesse December 19, 2010
  • stunning ring

    this is exactly what I wanted: simple, elegant, classic but still gives off a nice sparkle from the diamonds. Never thought I would find all that at this price. Very happy with my purchase and I will def come back to this site next time I do some jewellry shopping.

    Read More
    franny23 November 23, 2010
  • 14k gold 1/4 ct tdw diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my 25th wedding anniversary but received the wrong size. Customer Service was very helpful to arrange the return and I ordered the same ring again. I received the wrong size a second time! On the 3rd try, I decided to order a different ring hoping I would get the correct size - and I did. However, the 1/4 ct semi eternity band is pretty. I probably would have kept it if it had been the right size.

    Read More
    lilybliss October 12, 2010
  • fits wide-- Overstock good with return
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these precious bands to flank my three-stone engagement ring. I got them within days of ordering them and was pleased to note that they are certainly pretty and sparkly. Unfortunately they are set too wide for my small hands and the jeweler said nothing could be done about it - so they had to be returned to overstock. Overstock took care of the return with no hassle at all. This is why I'm a loyal customer!

    Read More
    cmelamom September 27, 2010
  • dainty beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring. It is dainty, sparkly and very beautiful...just what I was looking for! I read the reviews that it runs big so I ordered down a 1/2 size and it fits perfectly. It is much prettier in person than the picture. I would definitely recommend this ring because it is well worth the price that I paid for it.

    Read More
    iluvgems July 21, 2010
  • diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring the diamonds shine so bright, I bought 2 one for each side of my diamond ring and it looks GREAT!! It was a gift for me and I'm glad I bought them. Thank You Overstock!!!!!!

    Read More
    amr3104 May 5, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    i loved this ring* i bought this ring in white gold also and both of them pack some major sparkles == worth every dollar for this price ** MAY **

    Read More
    phina March 25, 2010
  • I have 4 of these!! ******
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought this ring by itself for myself. I have two grown daughters that absoulutely loved it!! Overstock had a special on where you were able to buy three rings almost for the price of one!! I bought three more and now each of my daughters wear one and I wear two. We all get compliments constantly on this ring!! I most definitely recommend this perfect ring for any woman!!

    Read More
    kate0797 March 11, 2010
Sponsored Links