Sale: $490.79

MSRP: $1,449.00

Save $958.21 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Not the biggest Not the smallest just right i loved it loks way bigger online but is perfect for me!!!

    Read More
    glynis r. January 13, 2016
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think the original value was as advertise, therefore saving was not as great

    Read More
    l0renz0 December 25, 2013
  • Quite Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my order today. The shipping is fast I got my order just within 2 days. When i opened the box I am expecting something more when i tried it it the rings feel so light and thin. The band is so thin im afraid it will bend or break easily. The stone is dull its so small like you cant even tell there's a stone unless u look carefully. I have a small hands and so its good for my finger but its not so shiny as on the photo. It looks a lot nicer on the photo at the site but really different in person. I tried and seen more at the store like W***** with lower price but the problem is they don't have my size and it will take 1-2 weeks to re-size it.so I ordered from Overstock bc i need the ring asap since I am only in the US for vacation. Im thinking if I will return it or not.

    Read More
    grem1435254 June 28, 2013
  • Bridal set wannabe
    Verified Purchase

    I choaked when I opened the package, it was unbelieveable that they would actually market something like that. my heart dropped when I saw the rings, it was a shocker. I am still in shock and when I showed a friend of mine, she said that was embrassing, send it back and I did altho I didn't need her to tell me that.

    Read More
    hisempress1 August 14, 2012
  • stunning ring!

    I absolutely adore this bridal set. I was hoping for something yellow gold and was so happy when i found this one! The diamonds are gorgeous and i love the shape. The detail of the band also adds so much to the look. Great price for the value of the ring - I was so impressed!

    Read More
    ashleymosseri March 20, 2011
  • Bridal Set

    I got this as my bridal set and I couldn't be happier. The diamonds are spectacular and the gold bands are perfect.

    Read More
    lindsaytabu February 8, 2011
  • Diamond Bridal Set

    I love this yellow gold bridal set. Its so rich looking and fancy....I'm so happy I got it!!!

    Read More
    tampare February 4, 2011
  • bridal set

    I just helped my son buy this for his wife to be and it felt so good to know that she was getting exactly what she wanted. She loves yellow gold so this was perfect (everyone loves big diamonds, so that didn't hurt either!) Good luck to the happy couple and enjoy the ring.

    Read More
    lopian November 29, 2010
  • I DO!!!!!

    I nearly fainted when my fiancee gave me this bridal set. It hasn't left my finger since I put it on. The diamond and yellow gold work so well together. The matching wedding band is a perfect finsihing piece to the neat curvy design. I didnt know he had such good taste!!

    Read More
    bdex November 25, 2010
  • Smaller Than It Looks
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I searched for a long time for the ring that I wanted to wear the rest of my life. The wedding sets on Overstock were very fairly priced. After picking out this set, we anxiously waited for the delivery, which was very quick. Together we opened the package. I must say, I was terribly disappointed at first. The rings are very small, the baquettes are so small you really don't even see them. The picture on the website makes them look like a good size, but in reality they are extremely small. However, not wanting to make him feel badly, I was still happy when he put the ring on my finger!! After wearing the ring for 6 days, I can say that I do really like the ring, and am getting used to the size. Overall, for the price, all is well, now all we have to do is set the date!!

    Read More
    grammaofmany November 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ayanloye G. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links