Sale: $586.49

MSRP: $1,389.00

Save $802.51 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold 1/2ct TDW Channel Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me for our 25th wedding anniversary and I love it! it fits perfectly between my wedding band and my engagement ring, and it was a great price.

    Read More
    edsgirl1 April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave me this ring for our anniversary it's a beautiful ring. The diamonds sparkle nicely. Great price. Highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Dennis C. November 5, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the ring is top notch. It is a little smaller them I expected but the quality makes you forget about it very fast.

    Read More
    dave4susan2000 March 30, 2013
  • Beaty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful I loved it but did not go with my set I have returned it and have had trouble with the return

    Read More
    pat1025 August 12, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I got my ring and it is beautiful! It shines nicely and looks great. The price is nice, better than what you would pay at most jewelry stores. Defenately a great deal on a great ring.

    Read More
    jennyjenjen11 May 24, 2012
  • Good product at an attractive price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my wife so that she would have a wedding/anniversary ring that would complement her yellow gold watch and other yellow gold jewelry. Choices among yellow gold diamond rings are few, and this one filled the bill admirably. She is quite pleased with it! Once again, a search ended successfully with Overstock!

    Read More
    llewscanon May 6, 2012
  • Anniversary Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring.I can see no shaddows. I chcked a few jewelers and for the price I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    daleech March 29, 2012
  • DIAMOND RING PRINCESS
    Verified Purchase

    ACTUAL INCHES IN SIZE WOULD BE HELPFUL AS THE ACTUAL RING WAS MUCH SMALLER THAN THE PICTURE LED YOU TO BELIEVE.

    Read More
    charlescairo December 29, 2011
  • What a fine ring
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped the big box stores and the product was the same but o.co had better pricing. I found a new ring store ::))

    Read More
    tommcdonald222 December 25, 2011
  • welll bought this ring for my fiance
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was nice but not what i expected to small and the band was thin..

    Read More
    malicon October 4, 2011
  • It is just what it looked like on my computer.
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I was looking for. I really enjoy wearing it. I like simple, but good, quality, and this ring fits the bill. Thank you ***.

    Read More
    karymadray June 28, 2011
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw the ring I wasn't to thrill with it, but when I put it next to my engagement ring it was the perfect match. The diamonds match up the same and it was the same yellow gold. I was very impressed.

    Read More
    sexyback2 June 24, 2011
  • love it

    The color, shape and gloss of this classy ring makes it perfect for almost every occasion. A ring that will never go out of style and which can be worn for years.

    Read More
    suziemelike May 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    senator12 December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robyn Y. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links